2017-05-18 Bia review submited by Mr Blank (6 reviews)
Bia is an exceptional person, her welcoming, refine smile and open mind make you feel at ease... she understands life ... she is beautiful very beautiful and a precious company too. I treasured every second while I was with her. Bia knows her fantastic body and she makes you feel wonders. If there is perfection ...Bia is not far from it, I there are angels ... Bia is not far from them. I was glad very glad and far more than satisfied with her human and beautiful nature. Thank you Bia

 
2017-05-17 Laura review submited by mr zac (5 reviews)
Yesterday i visited laura She was as beautifull as in the pictures. When meeting her in person, Friendly, relaxed and a super body. A nice room with a large bed in a modern decorated appartement. A had a super time and i will return laura xxx. zac

 
2017-05-16 Pamela review submited by Bob (12 reviews)
Thanks a lot for your recommandation you made the best choice for me!Pamela is so beautiful the same as her Selfies wichi is very good ideea for costumers because i got few not realy nice experience before!Pamela was realy profesional and her figure is just from that kind of movies...Just woderful!!

 
2017-05-15 Paulina review submited by Rickie (2 reviews)
I meet Paulina in her place she is truly full of sexually and very excited. I like her sensual look. I have such a fantastic time

 
2017-05-15 Samira review submited by Sami (2 reviews)
She was not friendly and seems to be in a bad mood. I don't recommend her

 
2017-05-11 Bia review submited by William (5 reviews)
Bia was well prepared for the occasion. Nice dress beautiful hair and makeup, a real blond bombshell. She was fantastic performer let me add on the top of her outstanding appearance. I've had a great time will come back again.

 
2017-05-11 Daria review submited by Patrik (16 reviews)
The start is back. I just saw Daria as soon as she came back after a long break. Gosh she looks better than ever not to mention the moves..WOWWWW . Welcome back

 
2017-04-26 Izadora review submited by Jai (4 reviews)
Izadora beautiful personality..big bum all natural GFE nice DFK very good bj

 
2017-04-14 Gina review submited by Marco (1 review)
Beautiful Girl, very sexy good service will be back

 
2017-04-09 Rihanna review submited by Ogi (4 reviews)
She was great! Better than in pictures 10/10

 
2017-04-08 Gizelle review submited by WelshDave (19 reviews)
Met Gizelle at 6:30PM at her place in Earls Court. When Gizelle opened the door I was pleased to see she looked exactly like her photos - gorgeous!!! Afetr a quick introduction & a shower we got to know each other much better; what followed was a wonderfully erotic experience, interspersed by lots of giggles & fun!! I can't compliement Gizelle highly enough on a wonderful hour spent with the most gorgeous, fun & lovely girl imaginable - my only warning is to be careful - you could easily fall head over heels in love with Gizelle!!

 
2017-04-07 Leanora review submited by R (1 review)
The best.. my next trip for sure I will see her.

 
2017-03-31 Laura review submited by MR H (4 reviews)
Stunning petite girl with looks better than I expected.Great experience and highly recommended.

 
2017-03-30 Bia review submited by Robert (4 reviews)
Yesterday i visited Bia again after my last visit of October. She was as beautifull as in the pictures. When meeting her in person, she is even a far greater experience. Friendly, relaxed and a super body. A nice room with a large bed in a modern decorated appartement. We first caressed, hughed en aroused each other standing for the bed. Than i could undress her and licked her warm and sweet taste downunder. She did put her legs around my shoulder and intensely enjoyed it until she came. I could not hold my self and after putting on a rubber, i enjoyed in top. Then changing into her on top which she did so great that not long after i came. WoW, heaven on Earth. I felt tintels in my toe. Thereafter we talked a little, kissed and listened to eachother. A had a super time and when in London, i will return. Ciao, Robert

 
2017-03-24 Lolita review submited by Oliver (9 reviews)
From the moment I entered to when I left, I was made to feel so welcome and Lolita is a such a friendly, warm, gorgeous lady. We started with an amazing OWO which she took gracefully in her mouth. After a break and an interesting chat we resumed with Lolita on top which was a sight to behold. Some more OWO was to follow before unloading again on her beautiful breasts. Great hour and recommended.

 
2017-03-22 Kira review submited by Matt (3 reviews)
I had a really lovely time with Kira. She is exceptionally beautiful and we had a perfect time together. I hope she enjoyed it as much as me.

 
2017-03-20 Joline review submited by Connor (2 reviews)
Joline is a beautiful girl, such a sweet smile. Really enjoyed her company and she can hold down a conversation really well.

 
2017-03-19 Lea review submited by Connor (2 reviews)
Met Lea for the first and she was absolutely wonderful. Fantastic company and offers a really good service. I will definitely see her see again, thank you Lea.

 
2017-03-18 Raissa review submited by Marc (6 reviews)
She is fantastic. Yes she is fantastic.

 
2017-03-10 Pamela review submited by Yan (11 reviews)
I didn't had much time to stay and i felt really bad because Pamela was so wonderful and she really deserve everything!!As real as her pictures and all services really profesional!!

 
2017-03-07 Megan review submited by Danny (4 reviews)
Very attractive, easy to talk to, fantastic body and wore excatly what i requested

 
2017-02-24 Erika review submited by James (2 reviews)
Erika is perfect from head to toes! Her body is incredible! She has the most amazing ass that I ever saw, with a tiny waist and perfect natural breast! She is everything that men would look for. If you wondered how is it to be with a bikini model.. definitely book see her!

 
2017-02-14 Chelsea review submited by David (2 reviews)
Impossible to better her service. Intelligent, warm and v sexy

 
2017-02-05 Pamela review submited by Philip (10 reviews)
As beautiful as her pictures..She came at my hotel as i was asking for..We had wonderful time togheder!!!

 
2017-02-04 Raissa review submited by stx (5 reviews)
Raissa, you are ????, that tiny black dress showing your incredible curves, even undressed, so tiny, fragile with the most wonderful soft big, no huuuge natural puffy boobs. Then you smiled, your eyes sparkling. Insane doggy with that mirror and your upfront assets dangling, wobbling wildly. A sight to behold. I met about the most beautiful girl ever today, thank you for your gentle attitude. You are simply wow, drop-dead gorgeous.

 
2017-02-02 Milana review submited by Jonny (2 reviews)
I hadn't seen Milana for a couple of years since her Bayswater days as i need to not repeat visit with so many fresh faces, was I a fool! I'd always remembered our first encounter, she was warm, attentive and oh so good at what she does. Time has pasted but this hasn't changed if anything shes got even better, so much so that once i'd left her i was back an hour later for another round. Fantastic!

 
2017-01-28 Izadora review submited by Sam (3 reviews)
excellent babs dropped in for an hour had the time of my life ! she is very professional and sophisticated! Coming back again for sure !

 
2017-01-27 Pamela review submited by Allan (9 reviews)
I nerver write a review but Pamela it was just too good for me.The natural beauty of this girl is simply out of this world and so nice personality.I got the best girlfriend experience of my life im so happy for my choice!I will return soon!!

 
2017-01-24 Izadora review submited by Salguy (2 reviews)
Very true to the pics shown on website. Great personality and lovely to talk to. Will definitely visit again

 
2017-01-08 Izadora review submited by Harry (1 review)
Lovely lady, would definitely see her again. A lot prettier than her pictures suggest! Lovely to talk too and great skill! :) Thank you Izadora!!

 
2017-01-06 Kira review submited by Marco (2 reviews)
Just spent 1.5hours with the beautiful Kira. She is amazing!! Her kisses are incredible not to mention her Oral skills are from anither world, will be going back very soon

 
2017-01-06 Kira review submited by marco (1 review)
Kira is not only beautiful but kind and attentive too, just spent the most amazing 90 mins with her, I will definitely be visiting her again very soon.

 
2017-01-05 Pamela review submited by Aziz (8 reviews)
Pamela is my favourite escort girl every time i escape to London she is a Must for me.I was surprise to see how much she could change and how beautiful she could become!Super model and her character is so difficult to find!!See you soon my super love

 
2016-12-27 Joline review submited by Joey (1 review)
Thanks Joline Will visit time and time again

 
2016-12-02 Paulina review submited by Justin (1 review)
A very classy,erotic sexy and poised woman. I needed exactly this kind of company. Fantastic experience

 
2016-11-25 Raissa review submited by Arif (4 reviews)
she is brilliant unbelievable body and breast ,very welcoming and smiley,very pretty face . Good services

 
2016-11-21 Pamela review submited by Jame (7 reviews)
I've choose Pamela because of her reviews and deffinetly i made the best decision she is thrully the same as everyone write here.I just got the felling that for 1h i was with my girlfriend.Top from the top!!

 
2016-11-17 Rihanna review submited by Sam (3 reviews)
Exellent service.. she was very poli?e, clean, Warm and extremely friendly. She is better in person with natural curves amazing personality and would recommended a price raise to £ 300 and hour. Excellent service

 
2016-11-15 Raissa review submited by YR (3 reviews)
I meet raissa few days ago i spent one hour with her all to good ,the services provide was very good the most doggy :)) she had the look and a body to die , very beautiful and friendly make u feel confortable.Recommende!

 
2016-11-14 Bia review submited by Tony (3 reviews)
Saw Bia for a quick 30min incall at 10pm on 13/11. As requested she wore that tight pink number, as per profile picture, and did she wear it well :-). It only got better from there, she has an amazing physique, tall with curves in the right places. started off with Bia grinding her brasilian booty up against my C&*k. Then on to cow girl where she rode me vigorously whilst caressing my face with her very ample breasts. On to doggy where every thrust shock that perfect arse, what a site to witness. I intend to repeat that experience very very soon. I forgot to mention I was greeted by her flatmate (Nata) at the door, very cute and I think a threesome will be on the line for my next visit. Also let me add Bia is very down to earth with a great personality and we share a common love for animals. Highly recommended experience , see you soon xx

 
2016-11-14 Laura review submited by Tall (3 reviews)
Photos don't do her justice - she's a lot prettier in person. Very smiley and friendly. Great petite and slim body although a little ticklish. Great girl.

 
2016-11-11 Merilyn review submited by dale (2 reviews)
a stunning experience from start to finish, it was a wonderful two hours with a girl who genuinely seemed to enjoy it as much as i did, if not she was a fantastic actress! cant wait to repeat the pleasure.

 
2016-11-08 Raissa review submited by Mark (2 reviews)
Not recommended. Although she is very beautiful she is also very rude as well and makes difficult to get turn on.She kicked me out 20min before time end. Not offering something simple as doggie.

 
2016-10-31 Erika review submited by Peter (1 review)
I've seen Erika through this agency many times and she is 100% the best. Better looking then in the pictures, a real knock-out! every time when I see her, she is more beautiful and naughty. A must see!

 
2016-10-28 Reina review submited by Mark (1 review)
Reina is a super sexy and charming girl. Is smiling and friendly. I liked that about her. The service provided was nice. I will see her again. Thank you !

 
2016-10-26 Bia review submited by ROBBERT (2 reviews)
This wednesday evening was my first date with Bia. What a great lady she is. First of all, she had the looks and an a body to die for but moreover, she is friendly, makes you feel comfortabele and she so turned me on. I booked het for an hour and enjoyed every second of it. Loved her smells and piercings on all the right places. Definitrly coming back! Caio, Robbert

 
2016-10-21 Gizelle review submited by Jacob (18 reviews)
Blonde stunner,perfect body.Large natural breasts,still firm and pert.Lovely smooth skin.I was pleasantly surprised when she opened the door wearing sexy lingerie and black stockings just as I like.Suffice to say that her lingerie didn't stay on long.We started off with FK.She's such a great kisser.Looking at her mouthwateringly seductive body,I could not wait ripping off her lingerie,enjoying her curvy figure and milky flesh and it ended up with deeply burying my head between her plump breasts.Then I got her on her knees and guided my shift deep down her throat and she deep throated quite easily.Finally,she watched me to self-willedly shooting my load into her mouth.Although she costed me a large amount of money,even for me,she totally fulfilled my desire and offered me far more things than I expected which are beyond my wildest dream.

 
2016-10-07 Rosalina review submited by Tony (5 reviews)
Rosalina is a beautiful young lady with a personality and attitude to match. She treats you like a proper girlfriend and offers an outstanding service even at the silly hour i visited her - 11.15pm. Slow sensual kissing with her soft pouty lips. Best OWO ever. Great conversation before and after, will be seeing again and I highly recommend her. Multumesc baby xx

 
2016-10-03 Lolita review submited by M (8 reviews)
Lolita is sweet, nice and very beautiful. She is even prettier in person than her pictures. She showed up exactly on time, and was appropriately dressed. Her body is perfect and flawless. Truly a great find. I wish I lived in London so I could see her often.thank you babe

 
2016-10-01 Laura review submited by CB (2 reviews)
6 stars out of 5 - not only is Laura superbly beautiful, but also intelligent, confident and friendly. She makes her guests immediately feel at ease. I'm glad to have spent a few hours with her.

 
2016-09-21 Laura review submited by AJ (1 review)
Had a wonderful time with Laura and what a gorgeous girl. She is expert in pleasing the men, she is way more prettier than her photo's. We had a good laugh, what a lovely sense of humour she has. I can't forget those moments which I spent with you!! Thanks Laura xxx

 
2016-08-30 Pamela review submited by Milan (6 reviews)
Pamela is so friendly wichi is very difficult to find to an escort girl.smileing all the time and enjoing the same as me.quality time 10 out 10

 
2016-07-22 Amanda review submited by John (7 reviews)
Amanda is a superstar!! Excellent at what she does, while at the same time making me feel totally at ease and making the whole experience very, very pleasurable!

 
2016-07-20 Rihanna review submited by Martin (2 reviews)
Rihanna was beautiful, she looked simply fantastic, even more appealing than her photos would suggest. She was very playful and really made me feel very-very''welcome'' in her flat. I am confident this young girl will be a worthy superstar on Babes of London. Thanks Babes and, of course, thanks a lot Rihanna. Will be back soon.

 
2016-07-05 Pamela review submited by Rash (5 reviews)
Deam..when i open the door and i saw her smile I got blocked.Pamela just made my day is the kind of woman you can make so easy everything with her.She is Top from the Top..

 
2016-06-11 Lea review submited by jason (1 review)
Met Lea for the 1st time. She is certainly as the pictures are and then some. Wont go into detail over what happened, but rest assured if u treat her right she will certainly see u right. Beautiful girl, great skills and alot of fun to be around. Cant wait till next time

 
2016-06-07 Pamela review submited by Dani (4 reviews)
Pamela is just the girl everyone wish to get up next to her in the morning.she will make your day happy with a single smile.i enjoy so much my time with her and i can't beleve how hot she is.See you soon sweety.

 
2016-06-07 Pamela review submited by Rob (3 reviews)
Pamela is just amaizing such a happy girl and that breasts my god just unbeliveble.grate attitude trying all her best to please me.highly recommended

 
2016-06-02 Rosalina review submited by Tony (4 reviews)
Met Rosalina in her very stylish modern apartment. She is a stunning young lady who offers an outstanding service. Our time together was intense and flew by in a blink of an eye. I must do a repeat visit as writing this review i am rock sold just thinking about her. I highly recommend, until next time my dear xxx

 
2016-05-15 Bia review submited by K (1 review)
Saw Bia for a second time in a couple of days. Can't get enough of this wonderful girl. I don't mind the tattoos when the girl is looking like this. I mean tall, busty and with a beautiful smile. She gives you a wonderful time. Take care of this godess.

 
2016-04-03 Aisha review submited by Alex (5 reviews)
Aisha is a friendly, smiley and very pretty girl with a nice curvy sexy body and I enjoyed my time with her. She's a babe! The photos on the website are quite recent I think and give a very good idea of what she actually looks like. Apart from the physical side, her english is excellent so its enjoyable chatting to her too.

 
2016-04-02 Lolita review submited by Richard (7 reviews)
Stunning best ever the pictures do not do justice to this babe

 
2016-03-29 Samira review submited by Jamie (1 review)
Gorgeous but would avoid.there nothing but a pritty hole for a goal.

 
2016-03-23 Rosalina review submited by Rupert (3 reviews)
Rosalina is a true rose in several ways: she has a charming manner that happens to combine being thoughtful, considerate and highly attentive. She gives off a lovely, natural scent that does not feel over-infused with any artificial perfumes to coat her body in annoying chemicals. She has a charming, spacious and spotless flat and, most importantly, she gives the most pleasing, unhurried and sensual experience to please and tease with the most delightful flotilla of kisses I have ever experienced in all my other rendezvous! She has lips that are worth the time spent with her, by themselves! She is also careful, cheerful, warm, tender and seems to enjoy what she does, at the same time. As one other reviewer rightly says, she is definitely lovely enough to warrant more than the one-off visit and I shall definitely be returning to see her...

 
2016-03-22 Delisha review submited by S (10 reviews)
Beautiful, classy, intelligent, sexy and great at what she does. Not many seem to master beauty and brains; she's one of that few that do. I appreciate that a lot. Take much care, Delisha. S

 
2016-03-18 Pamela review submited by Aziz (2 reviews)
So surprised.such a grate attitude and so beautiful much more than her pics.The time was going so fast and she enjoy so much her job.Pamela is unbeliveble highly recommended!

 
2016-03-14 Lolita review submited by Samy (6 reviews)
I really enjoyed my time with Lolita,was really friendly and provided a good service.A very enjoyable hour with a delightful young lady.Highly recommended

 
2016-03-04 Merilyn review submited by Harry (1 review)
Merilyne's is a sweet and vivacious girl with a beautiful smile. True likeness to photos. Clean and tidy apartment. Very accommodating GFE. Recommended for astute gentlemen with a gentle but firm touch.

 
2016-02-25 Pamela review submited by steve (1 review)
She is so lovely and friendly.can't wait to see her again.higly recomended.

 
2016-02-25 Donna review submited by Henry (2 reviews)
Very accommodating, fun girl, very busty and firm. Nipoles to die for, photos are a not recent but still a stunner. All standard services. Light FK, OW, a good bootie and rider too. Will se again definitely. 8/10

 
2016-02-03 Delisha review submited by Pat (9 reviews)
Simply gorgeous!!! Welcomed me in her apartment and made me feel comfy. Very pretty in flesh and very soft spoken, intelligent and humorous, my kinda woman. Had a very nice time.

 
2016-01-22 Madonna review submited by Hector (1 review)
Friendly and welcoming, Madonna was a pleasure to be with. True to her pics - peachy bum and great natural tits. Enjoyable 90 mins - would return.

 
 
 
2016-01-07 Amanda review submited by Terry (5 reviews)
Amanda is a very sweet and understanding girl with a bubbly positive personality. I spent a lovely 90 minutes with her which passed by much too quickly. You won't be disappointed if you see her. I would definitely return.

 
2015-12-29 Amanda review submited by John (4 reviews)
Absolutely amazing. Unforgettable. Would love to see her again. Take her on a dinner date.

 
2015-12-28 Rihanna review submited by Jeremie (1 review)
Rihanna had very fresh and positive attitude with a kinky side. She was quite keen to play with toys I had bring and even did me with her massive strapon with energy and stamina. I definitely recommend Rihanna.

 
2015-12-16 Gizelle review submited by Tom (17 reviews)
An absolute angel! I can't say enough nice things about her. She gives you her full attention and dedicates herself to your pleasure and enjoyment. And she's utterly gorgeous, obviously, like your own personal Blake Lively or Scarlet Johansson.

 
 
2015-10-24 Raissa review submited by Craig (1 review)
Photos are precise and looks. Fit, cute, pretty but talkative during act. Good all rounder. Can't do the distance or big portions. Very clean, smooth no OWO, FK. Standard services but will visit and recommend but not on a late Friday night.

 
2015-10-19 Lolita review submited by Ay (5 reviews)
Service wide, it was not as great as I thought it would be, with no OWO no CIM. I mean I chose this specific girl only because the CIM service I saw in the reviews. Sex is just okay, with her pushing me to finish early. In terms of appearance, it's not stunning to be honest with too big a belly. Only highlight was the place was quite nice and big. Based on this experience I had, I would not recommend this one. Compared to what I had with Gizelle, this experience was so lame.

 
2015-10-17 Gizelle review submited by Alex (16 reviews)
Gizelle is such a good-looking, nice, busty and bubbly girl with great body and amazing service attitude. Her place is small but very tidy, clean and nice. I think I may book two hours next time. I'd love to see her again.

 
2015-09-17 Daria review submited by Mike (15 reviews)
Daria was gorgeous and looked just like her picture. She was great fun and very sensuous . Will def want to see her again.

 
2015-09-07 Daria review submited by George (14 reviews)
It was an incredible experience. I really enjoyed it/

 
2015-09-04 Daria review submited by Ben (13 reviews)
Very relaxed, attentive and sensitive girl, great fun to talk to. First class appearance and services. And man, those eyes - addictive… Take your time with Daria, it's worth it!

 
2015-08-08 Milana review submited by Marc (1 review)
Had a luch time session with Milana and what a lovely girl. Knows how to treat a man, had a wonderful time. Shes much prettier than her photo's has an amazing body. Great sense of humour had a good laugh too! thanks Milana

 
 
2015-07-30 Delisha review submited by Aal (8 reviews)
Delisha was really beautiful, really sexy tattoo's and is smart. Enjoyed my time. btw she is a blonde now and it looks great on her

 
2015-07-27 Aisha review submited by Steve (4 reviews)
Aisha was friendly and had a lovely smile. She is more like 5 ft 3 than the stated 5 ft 8. Figure not as gorgeous as photos but definitely has a pretty face. She was friendly and cute and the kissing was as if it was a kiss from a gf. Definitely a gfe. All in all, good punt. Woul probably see again

 
2015-07-25 Delisha review submited by Justin (7 reviews)
Repeat session with the lovely Delisha, to my surprise it was an even better session. I will highly recommend Delisha. Great personality, well spoken, and pretty. Once again I made the right decision.

 
2015-07-19 Delisha review submited by Justin (6 reviews)
The kind of girl I need in my life. I had a nice experience with her. She's better looking in person. The pictures on the site do not do her justice, compared to other girls on various site's their photo get photoshopped to make them look good, Delisha is better looking than her picture's. I was loving the nice curves and boobs which I enjoyed touching. My time with her went fast it's was like chatting and hanging out with a girlfriend for the evening, she really takes her time to get to know you. I will recommend her to anybody who likes to treat a lady like a queen, her reviews are true and not fake. Finally I will say Delisha is up there at the top as one of the top ten escorts in London. I was getting feed up of the fake reviews and pictures on agency sites until I booked Delisha. Baby you changed my mind and rocked my world thanks. About the place: Nice clean flat

 
2015-07-18 Chelsea review submited by max (1 review)
today, it was very tough day, ,but i decided to c chelsea then she makes me feel comfortable and her room is very clean, hence; i very recommend chelsea

 
2015-07-15 Gizelle review submited by kanhu (15 reviews)
wow I have never seen such a beautiful wooman.smiling welcome, no hurry she is GODDESES lovly time with her in one houre she offer me 2nd time I was too happy had dogy nice one. i will see her soon. thanks Gizelle.Kanhu

 
2015-07-04 Aisha review submited by Ali (3 reviews)
Beautiful girl with sexy curves that blows your mind! I had the best time and i hope to see her again...recomended!

 
2015-06-23 Jasmine review submited by Sam (2 reviews)
She's beautiful I booked to her whole night. But guys don't waste money for whole night with her. She slept earlier and I was awake whole night. It's ok with her hour or two hour. After I felt I need book to her for hour.

 
2015-06-12 Nata review submited by Rupert (1 review)
Nata was everything that I expected and possibly a little more as she was also very good-natured; sincere and pleasantly co-operative. Her flat is extremely neat, clean and tidy and she provides a first-rate, and somewhat unusual, massage that will soon have you feeling relaxed and ready... Her finger work is accomplished and she pleases the parts that many fail to reach in a slightly shy, but nonetheless effective, manner.

 
2015-06-09 Aisha review submited by John (2 reviews)
I was totally fascinated from the moment she opened the door with a beautiful large smile! Best OWO that ever had.Aisha you are simply unforgettable , see you soon!

 
2015-05-23 Lolita review submited by Rob (4 reviews)
Had a great time. Easy to talk to and great had great sexuality. Would see her again!

 
2015-05-23 Aisha review submited by lee (1 review)
Wonderful girl, friendly charming, and she speaks fluent English, easy to communicate, definitely will visit again

 
2015-05-19 Daria review submited by Dinuru (12 reviews)
Daria was extremely gorgeous and friendly. she was prettier than the photos.

 
2015-05-15 Daria review submited by James (11 reviews)
It was my first time using an escort and so I was pretty nervous when I arrived to meet Daria, but she opened the door and greeted me with a big hello and ask me how my day was. Although her pictures are a little photoshopped, I much preferred the real thing. She was a real girl, natural curves in all the right places, both soft and smooth. She looked gorgeous, full glossy lips, beautiful eyes, her long brown hair draped over her tanned brown body. I was very nervous but she made me feel at ease as we chatted laying next to each other for 5 minutes. She did everything I asked, Oral both ways, 69 and she rid me to finish. Her oral skills were amazing even though I was wearing a condom! We then lay chatting for the last 15 minutes. She didn't look at her watch once until I prompted her to check I wasn't overrunning, she seemed genuinely interested in conversation, she had a bit of a sniffle and kept apologising but it was no worry as she really made the effort in every way she could. Really lovely, natural girl who provided an easy-going natural experience. Would recommend to all. Also, I went home with her scent all over me and so I couldn't stop thinking about her all evening, I need to know what perfume that was! Thank you Daria

 
2015-04-24 Delisha review submited by mike (5 reviews)
Delisha is the best I have ever met! She is very nice and caring and is much prettier than her photos.. total gfe! Will surely go back to her Soon.

 
2015-04-19 Julia review submited by simon (1 review)
Julia is fabulous.....So beautiful and intelligent. Julia is unique and loves her work. She is just about the most perfect girl I have come across. I cant wait to see her again !

 
2015-03-25 Gizelle review submited by Sam (14 reviews)
Awesome beauty. Absolute delight. Amazing curves. Very passionate and friendly. I am going to see her again after Easter

 
2015-03-24 Nika review submited by dave (5 reviews)
Nika is in a class of her own. Glamour-girl looks and the body of an angel, she is willing and primed. She really is the mistress of her art and is intelligent as well as funny. In 30 years of paying for sex, Nika is simply supreme.

 
2015-02-15 Daria review submited by Kevin (10 reviews)
Photos slightly photoshopped but still, she is absolutely stunning. Felt so real and perfect. She was up for anything and was a real beauty both out and in. Only spent 30 minutes and felt like at least an hour. I would 100% see her again.

 
2015-02-12 Lolita review submited by Andy (3 reviews)
she is very young,cute and beautifier.excellent GFE,enjoyable OWO and the CIM was top notch!!!I had a very good time with the best girl......

 
2015-02-05 Daria review submited by simon (9 reviews)
This girl is so hot she sets our bodies alight. She does everything and she is utterly committed in all she does. From french kissing to ass-licking, Daria is a wonder to behold . See you soon Babe x

 
2015-01-31 Lolita review submited by Simon (2 reviews)
she is exacly like the pictures.sexy,sociable,smart,elegant.very good service,a great time with wonderful women.Recomended see you again

 
2015-01-24 Amanda review submited by Anton (3 reviews)
Clean place and Amanda provided good service and was very easy to talk to. Nice OWO and also did good massage.

 
2015-01-11 Amanda review submited by Peter (2 reviews)
Sweet petite treat! Great attitude and a very fulfilling time. Thank you,

 
2015-01-10 Amanda review submited by simon (1 review)
This girl is fabulous. She is sweet, funny and sexy, I will be definitely going to see this sprite. again.She really makes the visit memorable.

 
2015-01-02 Nicole review submited by Tony (5 reviews)
Photos are real. Looks better in flesh. Very cute, firm and busty, natural all over. Age seems right. Sexy body art to match. Seemed to like to rock it on top. Not open minded. A bit mechanical yet friendly - afterwards. Needs to work on time management. Nothing above the usual. 7/10 Will see again nevertheless.

 
2014-12-13 Rosalina review submited by Pete (2 reviews)
WoW. what a stuuner...pictures does not do her justice. Perfect and firm body with silky smooth skin. Came to see me at hotel. Very discreet! and the kisses, true GFE. Did not feel rushed at all...she also very responsive to your likings. Eager to please! Once is not enough with this beauty. Will definately see again on my next trip to London.

 
2014-12-12 Rosalina review submited by Pete (1 review)
What a stunner!! Pictures dont do this beauty justice. Perfect and firm body with silky smooth skin. Came to see me at hotel...very discreet! True GFE and I did not feel rushed at all... was very responsive to how I liked things!Just wished i could have taken her along with me on my trip though...easy to fall for this beauty ;) will most definitely see her again on next visit to London

 
2014-12-02 Lolita review submited by ken (1 review)
she is very sexy girl,with perfect body and soft skin.great service.very good OWO,fk.I have very good experience

 
2014-11-21 Gizelle review submited by Kendo (13 reviews)
Cool, calm and collected. Just to make it clear! All her reviews are true. "She is something else". We explored, rocks, hills and the sea.... She has this "come smile you can't resist. She will leave high and dry...Will definitely see again and recommend. I have seem most of them and she ranks no2 for me (no1 is a secret). I left with a high and smile. She got into it and when I said thank you she replied "it's half my pleasure" if you play her well you she will take you all have the way. Very naughty. Another babesoflondon 5 star superior model.

 
2014-11-09 Anastasia review submited by Thomas (1 review)
Great attitude. Look is real, will visit again.

 
2014-10-29 Gizelle review submited by The viking (12 reviews)
Gizelle is elegant, classy and a pro. With a face of an angel and the most sexy body. But most important: she is naughty and likes what she does. Treat her well and you will be rewarded. You are simply the best, thanks Gizelle!

 
2014-10-20 Megan review submited by steve (3 reviews)
Megan was a great beautiful looking women with lots of class, very well spoken and make you feel like a person a not a job! If you would like to get to know her as a person she is a great listener and is interested in what you have to say. Beautiful body and makes you feel like a boyfriend in everyway, it wasn't just all about the sex and contact but no complaints! She make escorting classy. An absolute wonderful women I will see her again if that's if she can fit me in. Thank you megan for a lovely evening x

 
2014-09-25 Daria review submited by (8 reviews)
Absolutely beautiful and sexy. with a wonderful personality. I really enjoyed my time with Daria, the most gorgeous escort I have ever been.

 
2014-09-03 Nika review submited by Andy (4 reviews)
If she was a horse I'd put all my money on her to win the grand national. However she is not she's pretty cute. Naughty. Worth every minute and dime. Pictures are precise not photoshopped. She is funny and just loves her job. Guys if you pass through bayswater check this babe. What a fanta-pleasure! Phew!

 
2014-08-30 Nicole review submited by Toni (4 reviews)
Fantastic girl and great conversation. She's prettier than her pictures and has a body to die for. Great attitude and fun to be with, enjoys her work. Will see her and friend Aisha next time.

 
2014-08-23 Beatrice review submited by hari (1 review)
Beatrice is simply stunning, really more beautiful as pictures, else quite accurate. Her English is almost perfect, lovely smile, tall, as listed, slim with wonderful soft large natural breasts, definitely not only a beautiful sight. Very down to earth girl, well educated and mannered. Great smile, fantastic GFE.

 
2014-08-21 Nicole review submited by Whitey (3 reviews)
Great time. Nicole was beautiful and lovely to be with. We also arranged for her friend Marie to join us who was also friendly and great looking. My only complaint is that it finished too soon, which was largely my fault.

 
2014-08-14 Daria review submited by Jay (7 reviews)
Daria 30 mins. Pure class. So load back. Silk smooth body to die for. Tastes and smells the real thing. She surely lived up to her reputation. Really pretty, with perfect nuts. Will definitely see again

 
2014-07-29 Jasmine review submited by (1 review)
Most beautiful blue eyes I ever seen,she is amazing and priceless,can't wait to c u when I get back,jasmine thank u for very much xx

 
2014-07-15 Gizelle review submited by oliver (11 reviews)
Gizelle was a pure pleasure on a worknight with long hours, thank you very much. Apart from her soft natural beauty, she is also a very witty and fun character to talk to. Her soft touch will give you the rest, needless to say that her curves are a 12 on a scale of 1 to 10. Be nice to her and she will let you last as long as you want to. Gizelle: highly recommended.

 
2014-07-14 Delisha review submited by Steven (4 reviews)
Delisha is probably the prettiest girl I have ever seen in the flesh, her face is a mix of Milan Kunis and Anjelina Jolie, sexy body and hot tattoos. The apartment was really clean and smelt nice.... But wow Delisha is too sexy and she has a great sense of humour to. I will deffo be back again, and for more than 1 hour too. It's easy to fall in love with this girl

 
2014-06-30 Daria review submited by G (6 reviews)
good attitude and performance but looks let her (for me anyway), if your paying for it I want stunning.

 
2014-06-22 Gizelle review submited by Gabriel (10 reviews)
Lovely casual meeting while in London for a brief vacation. Gizelle is a stunning natural beauty with a sweet disposition and a hour glass figure to die for. Excellent conversation led to sensual teasing with her soft curves pouring out of her lingere... Led to some wet OWO while she carrassed my boys with her smooth breasts accented with perky nipples. We spent about 30 minutes or so exploring a number of positions including cowgirl, missionary & the "kill position" for me doggy. She has everything going on for her and is a 10 in my book.

 
2014-06-05 Megan review submited by Anton (2 reviews)
Very beautiful girl and easy to talk to. Was relaxed all the time and time just flew by.

 
2014-05-26 Gizelle review submited by drsh (9 reviews)
Simply gorgeous, intelligent, wonderful GFE, I sure concentrated on her eyes, and thanks for the tip with Camden market, 2nd best place to be in London. And for sure, next time I won't forget to bring strawberries. Gizelle, I so much wish you can get out of that biz and start your career and family. Stunning, sure one of the best ;-) With Gizelle you'll get much much more than stupid sex, fantastic time...

 
2014-05-04 Delisha review submited by Janos (3 reviews)
great, look like on pictures. nice girl, good time!

 
2014-04-23 Nicole review submited by Romeo (2 reviews)
Nicole was very nice and a great company to spent some time with. Very easy on the eyes, great natural breasts with firm and toned body to accompany it. Fantastic experience thank you Nicole.

 
2014-04-23 Nika review submited by JAMES (3 reviews)
NIKA IS A Stunning SEX Kitten....I loved everything about her!!!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED NOT TO MISS !!!! THANKS LINDA FOR YOUR RECOMMENDATION

 
2014-04-23 Daria review submited by DINNO (5 reviews)
I visited Daria while in town and I was blown away by the passion she approached me. She was on fire throughout our time together not a minute to re consider ....I gave up all...Thank you Daria

 
2014-04-23 Delisha review submited by mike (2 reviews)
What a fantastic Escort girl Delisha is. Beautiful much better looking than her pictures. Stunning body and very cute face. She was highly recommended by Babes of London I understand why now!!! I have had a great time and surely I will re- visit Delisha soon

 
2014-04-19 Daria review submited by Sammy (4 reviews)
I rate her service 10/10 very good!

 
2014-04-05 Delisha review submited by Steve (1 review)
Delisha is actually better looking than her photos and speaks excellent English. Fantastic figure. She made me feel relaxed and at ease. Treat her well - she is a lovely girl.

 
2014-02-27 Gizelle review submited by Richard (8 reviews)
Well after 1 1/2 hours with Gizelle I can safely say I am a lot more relaxed and enjoyed every minute with her. She is gorgeous (her pictures do not do her justice), she is also a pleasure to talk to as well as being every man's fantasy personified. All in all a very classy girl I hope to see again in the near future.

 
2014-02-18 Megan review submited by jackie (1 review)
oh Yeah ..she is hot as hell loved her tight p.... and a....

 
2014-02-11 Nika review submited by jackson (2 reviews)
Nika was lovely and very giving. Very open minded sexy PSE escort. I will see her soon again. Thanks for Babes recommendation.

 
2014-02-11 Gizelle review submited by Tim (7 reviews)
Gizelle is the prettiest London Escort I have ever seen. Great body and naturally Busty Escort. She was fantastic. entertaining and she has a very tidy place, had a great time. Thanks will see you soon.

 
2014-01-30 Nika review submited by George (1 review)
Amazing Grat body Great oral / CIM Round 2 pumped her tight A she loved it

 
2014-01-17 Donna review submited by Paul (1 review)
Saw Donna for 1 hour she was very cute had a brilliant time with her and would recommend her to anyone who is looking for gfe

 
2013-12-29 Daria review submited by maximo (3 reviews)
DARIA IS THE BEST ESCORT IN LONDON!! I saw Daria three times and will not go to any other escort or use any other Escort Agency than BABES OF LONDON, because their recommendation is always on the money. Gents always ask for agency recommendations from BABES they are not like other services, will always tell you to go or maybe choose somebody else for your desires .....I am over the moon with DARIA .....Thanks

 
2013-12-10 Daria review submited by j (2 reviews)
This is my fist review, but i have to because Daria is very beautiful, the time with her was amassing, she is by far the best girl i met from any Agencies, she is fantastic, good lack Daria, i will see u soon xx

 
2013-12-10 Daria review submited by Peter (1 review)
I saw Daria few times already and she keep surprising me with her genuine love for pleasing. Every time she takes it up a gear ....woooowwww hard to resist ....I can highly recommend Daria and I will see her again in few days. Thanks BABES AGAIN!!!

 
2013-11-07 Gizelle review submited by Thomas (6 reviews)
Gizelle without a doubt is one of London\'s finest escort!!!! I must admit the time flew by so quickly I did not even realized an hour past...Therefore I extended with another and another ....was a most memorable escort experience I have had in years or I should say ever!!!! Be a classy guy with this young gem she will treat you beyond your wildest dreams!!!!

 
2013-10-11 Nicole review submited by Ham (1 review)
Flying visit London love this agency\'s aw Anais stunning Great oral let me empty on chest Round 2 sweet tight and mind blowing Her body is amazing she can take u moon with oral and tit massage Live her be flying back soon

 
2013-08-14 Gizelle review submited by Michael (5 reviews)
Gizelle was fantastic throughout our time together. It was my very first time to call an escort to my hotel room and I was very shy and uncertain as to how my first \'call out\' will turn out!! Wow she was an angel more like a Victoria Secret model in a flesh.....the rest I will leave to your imagination...was as it promised by Babes\'s receptionist !!! A fantastic experience which I will cherish for a long time or till I call again..... Thanks Babes and Thanks Gizelle

 
2013-06-09 Gizelle review submited by Rocky (4 reviews)
She was close to the pictures on the website but she was nice

 
2013-02-07 Gizelle review submited by Carl (3 reviews)
Totally remarkable that, little minx is a bloody superstar. I have seen a few of the birds on this site who were all pretty good but Gizelle is the best.

 
2012-11-19 Gizelle review submited by Anton (2 reviews)
I saw Gizelle a few months ago and came back to her as I was in town. I have been visiting London escorts for years and have mixed experiences throughout the ladies and agencies as well!! However, Gizelle was and is a stunning well educated perfect companion who will be my FAVORITE GIRL EVER. I will see her again for sure and again after. I can highly recommend Gizelle any time. See you soon dear!

 
2011-11-27 Gizelle review submited by joe (1 review)
This lady is "something else"! She is more beautiful than her pictures. She has a very pleasant personality and demeanor. Her GFE was the best in my life. I want to see her again and not for just two hours, but for a whole night or longer.