2017-04-09 Rihanna review submited by Ogi (4 reviews)
She was great! Better than in pictures 10/10

 
2017-04-07 Leanora review submited by R (1 review)
The best.. my next trip for sure I will see her.

 
2017-03-31 Laura review submited by MR H (4 reviews)
Stunning petite girl with looks better than I expected.Great experience and highly recommended.

 
2017-03-30 Bia review submited by Robert (4 reviews)
Yesterday i visited Bia again after my last visit of October. She was as beautifull as in the pictures. When meeting her in person, she is even a far greater experience. Friendly, relaxed and a super body. A nice room with a large bed in a modern decorated appartement. We first caressed, hughed en aroused each other standing for the bed. Than i could undress her and licked her warm and sweet taste downunder. She did put her legs around my shoulder and intensely enjoyed it until she came. I could not hold my self and after putting on a rubber, i enjoyed in top. Then changing into her on top which she did so great that not long after i came. WoW, heaven on Earth. I felt tintels in my toe. Thereafter we talked a little, kissed and listened to eachother. A had a super time and when in London, i will return. Ciao, Robert

 
2017-03-24 Lolita review submited by Oliver (9 reviews)
From the moment I entered to when I left, I was made to feel so welcome and Lolita is a such a friendly, warm, gorgeous lady. We started with an amazing OWO which she took gracefully in her mouth. After a break and an interesting chat we resumed with Lolita on top which was a sight to behold. Some more OWO was to follow before unloading again on her beautiful breasts. Great hour and recommended.

 
2017-03-22 Kira review submited by Matt (3 reviews)
I had a really lovely time with Kira. She is exceptionally beautiful and we had a perfect time together. I hope she enjoyed it as much as me.

 
2017-03-20 Joline review submited by Connor (2 reviews)
Joline is a beautiful girl, such a sweet smile. Really enjoyed her company and she can hold down a conversation really well.

 
2017-03-19 Lea review submited by Connor (2 reviews)
Met Lea for the first and she was absolutely wonderful. Fantastic company and offers a really good service. I will definitely see her see again, thank you Lea.

 
2017-03-07 Megan review submited by Danny (4 reviews)
Very attractive, easy to talk to, fantastic body and wore excatly what i requested

 
2017-02-24 Erika review submited by James (2 reviews)
Erika is perfect from head to toes! Her body is incredible! She has the most amazing ass that I ever saw, with a tiny waist and perfect natural breast! She is everything that men would look for. If you wondered how is it to be with a bikini model.. definitely book see her!

 
2017-01-28 Izadora review submited by Sam (3 reviews)
excellent babs dropped in for an hour had the time of my life ! she is very professional and sophisticated! Coming back again for sure !

 
2017-01-24 Izadora review submited by Salguy (2 reviews)
Very true to the pics shown on website. Great personality and lovely to talk to. Will definitely visit again

 
2017-01-08 Izadora review submited by Harry (1 review)
Lovely lady, would definitely see her again. A lot prettier than her pictures suggest! Lovely to talk too and great skill! :) Thank you Izadora!!

 
2017-01-06 Kira review submited by Marco (2 reviews)
Just spent 1.5hours with the beautiful Kira. She is amazing!! Her kisses are incredible not to mention her Oral skills are from anither world, will be going back very soon

 
2017-01-06 Kira review submited by marco (1 review)
Kira is not only beautiful but kind and attentive too, just spent the most amazing 90 mins with her, I will definitely be visiting her again very soon.

 
2016-12-27 Joline review submited by Joey (1 review)
Thanks Joline Will visit time and time again

 
2016-12-04 Anetta review submited by Ian (2 reviews)
I like to see new girls whenever I can, so I was really pleased to get a chance to see Anetta! She really is as good as she looks in the pictures! She was polite, very thoughtful and attentive, and to be honest, I couldn’t have asked for a better experience for the price I paid. Definitely well worth a visit if you ask me. Place was easy to find, agency did a great job arranging things

 
2016-12-02 Paulina review submited by Justin (1 review)
A very classy,erotic sexy and poised woman. I needed exactly this kind of company. Fantastic experience

 
2016-12-01 Anetta review submited by John (1 review)
A wonderful experience. Made me feel as though we could be real lovers through her warm personality, exquisite touching and responsiveness. Also, has the ability to engage in interesting conversations (anyway, please accept my apologies for talking so much). I can hardly wait to see you again, Anneta.

 
2016-11-17 Rihanna review submited by Sam (3 reviews)
Exellent service.. she was very poli?e, clean, Warm and extremely friendly. She is better in person with natural curves amazing personality and would recommended a price raise to £ 300 and hour. Excellent service

 
2016-11-14 Bia review submited by Tony (3 reviews)
Saw Bia for a quick 30min incall at 10pm on 13/11. As requested she wore that tight pink number, as per profile picture, and did she wear it well :-). It only got better from there, she has an amazing physique, tall with curves in the right places. started off with Bia grinding her brasilian booty up against my C&*k. Then on to cow girl where she rode me vigorously whilst caressing my face with her very ample breasts. On to doggy where every thrust shock that perfect arse, what a site to witness. I intend to repeat that experience very very soon. I forgot to mention I was greeted by her flatmate (Nata) at the door, very cute and I think a threesome will be on the line for my next visit. Also let me add Bia is very down to earth with a great personality and we share a common love for animals. Highly recommended experience , see you soon xx

 
2016-11-14 Laura review submited by Tall (3 reviews)
Photos don't do her justice - she's a lot prettier in person. Very smiley and friendly. Great petite and slim body although a little ticklish. Great girl.

 
2016-10-31 Erika review submited by Peter (1 review)
I've seen Erika through this agency many times and she is 100% the best. Better looking then in the pictures, a real knock-out! every time when I see her, she is more beautiful and naughty. A must see!

 
2016-10-28 Reina review submited by Mark (1 review)
Reina is a super sexy and charming girl. Is smiling and friendly. I liked that about her. The service provided was nice. I will see her again. Thank you !

 
2016-10-26 Bia review submited by ROBBERT (2 reviews)
This wednesday evening was my first date with Bia. What a great lady she is. First of all, she had the looks and an a body to die for but moreover, she is friendly, makes you feel comfortabele and she so turned me on. I booked het for an hour and enjoyed every second of it. Loved her smells and piercings on all the right places. Definitrly coming back! Caio, Robbert

 
2016-10-07 Rosalina review submited by Tony (5 reviews)
Rosalina is a beautiful young lady with a personality and attitude to match. She treats you like a proper girlfriend and offers an outstanding service even at the silly hour i visited her - 11.15pm. Slow sensual kissing with her soft pouty lips. Best OWO ever. Great conversation before and after, will be seeing again and I highly recommend her. Multumesc baby xx

 
2016-10-03 Lolita review submited by M (8 reviews)
Lolita is sweet, nice and very beautiful. She is even prettier in person than her pictures. She showed up exactly on time, and was appropriately dressed. Her body is perfect and flawless. Truly a great find. I wish I lived in London so I could see her often.thank you babe

 
2016-10-01 Laura review submited by CB (2 reviews)
6 stars out of 5 - not only is Laura superbly beautiful, but also intelligent, confident and friendly. She makes her guests immediately feel at ease. I'm glad to have spent a few hours with her.

 
2016-09-21 Laura review submited by AJ (1 review)
Had a wonderful time with Laura and what a gorgeous girl. She is expert in pleasing the men, she is way more prettier than her photo's. We had a good laugh, what a lovely sense of humour she has. I can't forget those moments which I spent with you!! Thanks Laura xxx

 
2016-07-22 Amanda review submited by John (7 reviews)
Amanda is a superstar!! Excellent at what she does, while at the same time making me feel totally at ease and making the whole experience very, very pleasurable!

 
2016-07-20 Rihanna review submited by Martin (2 reviews)
Rihanna was beautiful, she looked simply fantastic, even more appealing than her photos would suggest. She was very playful and really made me feel very-very''welcome'' in her flat. I am confident this young girl will be a worthy superstar on Babes of London. Thanks Babes and, of course, thanks a lot Rihanna. Will be back soon.

 
2016-06-21 Ramona review submited by Rob (4 reviews)
Ramona is outstanding. Not only is she physically beautiful, but her personality, attitude, and service match her beauty. The best.

 
2016-06-11 Lea review submited by jason (1 review)
Met Lea for the 1st time. She is certainly as the pictures are and then some. Wont go into detail over what happened, but rest assured if u treat her right she will certainly see u right. Beautiful girl, great skills and alot of fun to be around. Cant wait till next time

 
2016-06-02 Rosalina review submited by Tony (4 reviews)
Met Rosalina in her very stylish modern apartment. She is a stunning young lady who offers an outstanding service. Our time together was intense and flew by in a blink of an eye. I must do a repeat visit as writing this review i am rock sold just thinking about her. I highly recommend, until next time my dear xxx

 
2016-05-15 Bia review submited by K (1 review)
Saw Bia for a second time in a couple of days. Can't get enough of this wonderful girl. I don't mind the tattoos when the girl is looking like this. I mean tall, busty and with a beautiful smile. She gives you a wonderful time. Take care of this godess.

 
2016-05-01 Ramona review submited by dan (3 reviews)
Ramona is extremely attractive and sensual. Perfect body, wonderful and natural boobs, with hard nipple. All the massages are top notch, and worth the A-level with high grades!!! Recommend her at 200%, one of the best. FYI all services are protected.

 
 
2016-04-03 Aisha review submited by Alex (5 reviews)
Aisha is a friendly, smiley and very pretty girl with a nice curvy sexy body and I enjoyed my time with her. She's a babe! The photos on the website are quite recent I think and give a very good idea of what she actually looks like. Apart from the physical side, her english is excellent so its enjoyable chatting to her too.

 
2016-04-02 Lolita review submited by Richard (7 reviews)
Stunning best ever the pictures do not do justice to this babe

 
2016-03-23 Rosalina review submited by Rupert (3 reviews)
Rosalina is a true rose in several ways: she has a charming manner that happens to combine being thoughtful, considerate and highly attentive. She gives off a lovely, natural scent that does not feel over-infused with any artificial perfumes to coat her body in annoying chemicals. She has a charming, spacious and spotless flat and, most importantly, she gives the most pleasing, unhurried and sensual experience to please and tease with the most delightful flotilla of kisses I have ever experienced in all my other rendezvous! She has lips that are worth the time spent with her, by themselves! She is also careful, cheerful, warm, tender and seems to enjoy what she does, at the same time. As one other reviewer rightly says, she is definitely lovely enough to warrant more than the one-off visit and I shall definitely be returning to see her...

 
2016-03-22 Delisha review submited by S (10 reviews)
Beautiful, classy, intelligent, sexy and great at what she does. Not many seem to master beauty and brains; she's one of that few that do. I appreciate that a lot. Take much care, Delisha. S

 
2016-03-14 Lolita review submited by Samy (6 reviews)
I really enjoyed my time with Lolita,was really friendly and provided a good service.A very enjoyable hour with a delightful young lady.Highly recommended

 
2016-02-25 Donna review submited by Henry (2 reviews)
Very accommodating, fun girl, very busty and firm. Nipoles to die for, photos are a not recent but still a stunner. All standard services. Light FK, OW, a good bootie and rider too. Will se again definitely. 8/10

 
2016-02-03 Delisha review submited by Pat (9 reviews)
Simply gorgeous!!! Welcomed me in her apartment and made me feel comfy. Very pretty in flesh and very soft spoken, intelligent and humorous, my kinda woman. Had a very nice time.

 
 
 
2016-01-07 Amanda review submited by Terry (5 reviews)
Amanda is a very sweet and understanding girl with a bubbly positive personality. I spent a lovely 90 minutes with her which passed by much too quickly. You won't be disappointed if you see her. I would definitely return.

 
2015-12-29 Amanda review submited by John (4 reviews)
Absolutely amazing. Unforgettable. Would love to see her again. Take her on a dinner date.

 
2015-12-28 Rihanna review submited by Jeremie (1 review)
Rihanna had very fresh and positive attitude with a kinky side. She was quite keen to play with toys I had bring and even did me with her massive strapon with energy and stamina. I definitely recommend Rihanna.

 
 
2015-10-19 Lolita review submited by Ay (5 reviews)
Service wide, it was not as great as I thought it would be, with no OWO no CIM. I mean I chose this specific girl only because the CIM service I saw in the reviews. Sex is just okay, with her pushing me to finish early. In terms of appearance, it's not stunning to be honest with too big a belly. Only highlight was the place was quite nice and big. Based on this experience I had, I would not recommend this one. Compared to what I had with Gizelle, this experience was so lame.

 
 
2015-07-30 Delisha review submited by Aal (8 reviews)
Delisha was really beautiful, really sexy tattoo's and is smart. Enjoyed my time. btw she is a blonde now and it looks great on her

 
2015-07-27 Aisha review submited by Steve (4 reviews)
Aisha was friendly and had a lovely smile. She is more like 5 ft 3 than the stated 5 ft 8. Figure not as gorgeous as photos but definitely has a pretty face. She was friendly and cute and the kissing was as if it was a kiss from a gf. Definitely a gfe. All in all, good punt. Woul probably see again

 
2015-07-25 Delisha review submited by Justin (7 reviews)
Repeat session with the lovely Delisha, to my surprise it was an even better session. I will highly recommend Delisha. Great personality, well spoken, and pretty. Once again I made the right decision.

 
2015-07-19 Delisha review submited by Justin (6 reviews)
The kind of girl I need in my life. I had a nice experience with her. She's better looking in person. The pictures on the site do not do her justice, compared to other girls on various site's their photo get photoshopped to make them look good, Delisha is better looking than her picture's. I was loving the nice curves and boobs which I enjoyed touching. My time with her went fast it's was like chatting and hanging out with a girlfriend for the evening, she really takes her time to get to know you. I will recommend her to anybody who likes to treat a lady like a queen, her reviews are true and not fake. Finally I will say Delisha is up there at the top as one of the top ten escorts in London. I was getting feed up of the fake reviews and pictures on agency sites until I booked Delisha. Baby you changed my mind and rocked my world thanks. About the place: Nice clean flat

 
2015-07-04 Aisha review submited by Ali (3 reviews)
Beautiful girl with sexy curves that blows your mind! I had the best time and i hope to see her again...recomended!

 
2015-06-23 Jasmine review submited by Sam (2 reviews)
She's beautiful I booked to her whole night. But guys don't waste money for whole night with her. She slept earlier and I was awake whole night. It's ok with her hour or two hour. After I felt I need book to her for hour.

 
2015-06-12 Nata review submited by Rupert (1 review)
Nata was everything that I expected and possibly a little more as she was also very good-natured; sincere and pleasantly co-operative. Her flat is extremely neat, clean and tidy and she provides a first-rate, and somewhat unusual, massage that will soon have you feeling relaxed and ready... Her finger work is accomplished and she pleases the parts that many fail to reach in a slightly shy, but nonetheless effective, manner.

 
2015-06-09 Aisha review submited by John (2 reviews)
I was totally fascinated from the moment she opened the door with a beautiful large smile! Best OWO that ever had.Aisha you are simply unforgettable , see you soon!

 
2015-05-23 Lolita review submited by Rob (4 reviews)
Had a great time. Easy to talk to and great had great sexuality. Would see her again!

 
2015-05-23 Aisha review submited by lee (1 review)
Wonderful girl, friendly charming, and she speaks fluent English, easy to communicate, definitely will visit again

 
2015-04-24 Delisha review submited by mike (5 reviews)
Delisha is the best I have ever met! She is very nice and caring and is much prettier than her photos.. total gfe! Will surely go back to her Soon.

 
2015-04-19 Julia review submited by simon (1 review)
Julia is fabulous.....So beautiful and intelligent. Julia is unique and loves her work. She is just about the most perfect girl I have come across. I cant wait to see her again !

 
2015-03-24 Nika review submited by dave (5 reviews)
Nika is in a class of her own. Glamour-girl looks and the body of an angel, she is willing and primed. She really is the mistress of her art and is intelligent as well as funny. In 30 years of paying for sex, Nika is simply supreme.

 
2015-02-12 Lolita review submited by Andy (3 reviews)
she is very young,cute and beautifier.excellent GFE,enjoyable OWO and the CIM was top notch!!!I had a very good time with the best girl......

 
2015-01-31 Lolita review submited by Simon (2 reviews)
she is exacly like the pictures.sexy,sociable,smart,elegant.very good service,a great time with wonderful women.Recomended see you again

 
2015-01-24 Amanda review submited by Anton (3 reviews)
Clean place and Amanda provided good service and was very easy to talk to. Nice OWO and also did good massage.

 
2015-01-11 Amanda review submited by Peter (2 reviews)
Sweet petite treat! Great attitude and a very fulfilling time. Thank you,

 
2015-01-10 Amanda review submited by simon (1 review)
This girl is fabulous. She is sweet, funny and sexy, I will be definitely going to see this sprite. again.She really makes the visit memorable.

 
2015-01-02 Nicole review submited by Tony (5 reviews)
Photos are real. Looks better in flesh. Very cute, firm and busty, natural all over. Age seems right. Sexy body art to match. Seemed to like to rock it on top. Not open minded. A bit mechanical yet friendly - afterwards. Needs to work on time management. Nothing above the usual. 7/10 Will see again nevertheless.

 
2015-01-01 Ramona review submited by david (1 review)
Ramona is a one-off....an angel....a phenomanon. Truly beautiful and soooo pretty. She is sweet and intelligent. She smiles and laughs and provides me with oasis. What a girl !

 
2014-12-13 Rosalina review submited by Pete (2 reviews)
WoW. what a stuuner...pictures does not do her justice. Perfect and firm body with silky smooth skin. Came to see me at hotel. Very discreet! and the kisses, true GFE. Did not feel rushed at all...she also very responsive to your likings. Eager to please! Once is not enough with this beauty. Will definately see again on my next trip to London.

 
2014-12-12 Rosalina review submited by Pete (1 review)
What a stunner!! Pictures dont do this beauty justice. Perfect and firm body with silky smooth skin. Came to see me at hotel...very discreet! True GFE and I did not feel rushed at all... was very responsive to how I liked things!Just wished i could have taken her along with me on my trip though...easy to fall for this beauty ;) will most definitely see her again on next visit to London

 
2014-12-02 Lolita review submited by ken (1 review)
she is very sexy girl,with perfect body and soft skin.great service.very good OWO,fk.I have very good experience

 
2014-11-09 Anastasia review submited by Thomas (1 review)
Great attitude. Look is real, will visit again.

 
2014-10-20 Megan review submited by steve (3 reviews)
Megan was a great beautiful looking women with lots of class, very well spoken and make you feel like a person a not a job! If you would like to get to know her as a person she is a great listener and is interested in what you have to say. Beautiful body and makes you feel like a boyfriend in everyway, it wasn't just all about the sex and contact but no complaints! She make escorting classy. An absolute wonderful women I will see her again if that's if she can fit me in. Thank you megan for a lovely evening x

 
2014-09-03 Nika review submited by Andy (4 reviews)
If she was a horse I'd put all my money on her to win the grand national. However she is not she's pretty cute. Naughty. Worth every minute and dime. Pictures are precise not photoshopped. She is funny and just loves her job. Guys if you pass through bayswater check this babe. What a fanta-pleasure! Phew!

 
2014-08-30 Nicole review submited by Toni (4 reviews)
Fantastic girl and great conversation. She's prettier than her pictures and has a body to die for. Great attitude and fun to be with, enjoys her work. Will see her and friend Aisha next time.

 
2014-08-21 Nicole review submited by Whitey (3 reviews)
Great time. Nicole was beautiful and lovely to be with. We also arranged for her friend Marie to join us who was also friendly and great looking. My only complaint is that it finished too soon, which was largely my fault.

 
2014-07-29 Jasmine review submited by (1 review)
Most beautiful blue eyes I ever seen,she is amazing and priceless,can't wait to c u when I get back,jasmine thank u for very much xx

 
2014-07-14 Delisha review submited by Steven (4 reviews)
Delisha is probably the prettiest girl I have ever seen in the flesh, her face is a mix of Milan Kunis and Anjelina Jolie, sexy body and hot tattoos. The apartment was really clean and smelt nice.... But wow Delisha is too sexy and she has a great sense of humour to. I will deffo be back again, and for more than 1 hour too. It's easy to fall in love with this girl

 
2014-06-05 Megan review submited by Anton (2 reviews)
Very beautiful girl and easy to talk to. Was relaxed all the time and time just flew by.

 
2014-05-04 Delisha review submited by Janos (3 reviews)
great, look like on pictures. nice girl, good time!

 
2014-04-23 Nicole review submited by Romeo (2 reviews)
Nicole was very nice and a great company to spent some time with. Very easy on the eyes, great natural breasts with firm and toned body to accompany it. Fantastic experience thank you Nicole.

 
2014-04-23 Nika review submited by JAMES (3 reviews)
NIKA IS A Stunning SEX Kitten....I loved everything about her!!!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED NOT TO MISS !!!! THANKS LINDA FOR YOUR RECOMMENDATION

 
2014-04-23 Delisha review submited by mike (2 reviews)
What a fantastic Escort girl Delisha is. Beautiful much better looking than her pictures. Stunning body and very cute face. She was highly recommended by Babes of London I understand why now!!! I have had a great time and surely I will re- visit Delisha soon

 
2014-04-05 Delisha review submited by Steve (1 review)
Delisha is actually better looking than her photos and speaks excellent English. Fantastic figure. She made me feel relaxed and at ease. Treat her well - she is a lovely girl.

 
2014-02-18 Megan review submited by jackie (1 review)
oh Yeah ..she is hot as hell loved her tight p.... and a....

 
2014-02-11 Nika review submited by jackson (2 reviews)
Nika was lovely and very giving. Very open minded sexy PSE escort. I will see her soon again. Thanks for Babes recommendation.

 
2014-01-30 Nika review submited by George (1 review)
Amazing Grat body Great oral / CIM Round 2 pumped her tight A she loved it

 
2014-01-17 Donna review submited by Paul (1 review)
Saw Donna for 1 hour she was very cute had a brilliant time with her and would recommend her to anyone who is looking for gfe

 
2013-10-11 Nicole review submited by Ham (1 review)
Flying visit London love this agency\'s aw Anais stunning Great oral let me empty on chest Round 2 sweet tight and mind blowing Her body is amazing she can take u moon with oral and tit massage Live her be flying back soon