2017-11-16 Pamela review submited by Hamal (15 reviews)
Is long time i'm looking and looking to Pamela profile and finally i did it today so happy and the same time so sad i didn't done in earlyer.Such a beautiful girl and so nice and warm person so difficult to describe her in the right words and definitely 100 times better than i was expecting!!I can't say how happy she made me

 
2017-11-15 Pamela review submited by Munir (14 reviews)
Very beautiful young lady i can say she looks eaven better than her pictures with nice pair of natural breasts.She enjoy a lot her job and tryed anything to make me happ!I'm very happy for my choice and recommend her

 
2017-11-14 Laura review submited by T (13 reviews)
Thanks agency for this amazing girl Very beautiful slim body Good services ,GFE Recommended xx

 
2017-11-11 Bia review submited by Frank (7 reviews)
I visited Bia this afternoon and what an afternoon it was one hour of heaven .Bia is a 10 out 10 girl absolutely first class. A really lovely sexy lady.Well worth a return visit.

 
2017-11-09 Kaitlyne review submited by Roger (1 review)
Seemed uninterested and checked phone a lot

 
2017-11-09 Laura review submited by K (12 reviews)
Laura it’s very beautiful the best in the town x Good services clean place nice attitude Very friendly See you soon Laura

 
2017-11-05 Lolita review submited by Dave (12 reviews)
Lolita is sweet, nice and the most beautiful girl I ever saw. Another thing surprised me was her kissing and OWO skills. I felt so comfortable with her and enjoyed the GFE. Thank you babe

 
2017-11-02 Goldy review submited by Adam (1 review)
Thank s agency for giving me this girl! She's amazing! Very beautiful,most beautiful than photos! When i will be back to London i will definitely see her again!

 
2017-11-02 Samantha review submited by Paul (1 review)
Samantha looked stunning an dessed to impress when she opened the door, very welcoming and comforting. She greeted me with a smile and offered drink and made sure i had everything i needed. After a qick shower, we chatted and naturally went on to a great experience. Her services were of a high standard and made sure she aimed to please all round. I would highly recommend before she leaves.. thanks Samantha!

 
2017-11-01 Izadora review submited by Vix (7 reviews)
Classy, intelligent, sensual and extremely beautiful! A perfect tall size 8, she keeps her elegant body in top shape. Amazing experience.

 
2017-10-29 Akira review submited by Tony (1 review)
Beautiful looking woman, unfortunately the service was very rushed and quite rude and hwr English was so so. Room was clean and tidy but stank of cigarettes.

 
2017-10-26 Laura review submited by Kevin (11 reviews)
She it’s amazing girl look like on the pictures perfect body slim friendly girls sure I’m sure I will see her again I recommend her Laura it’s the best !!!

 
2017-10-24 Megan review submited by Franco (6 reviews)
Amazing girl i will return for sure..thanks megan

 
2017-10-24 Monika review submited by Romer (21 reviews)
Awesome babe, great blow..., dint let me suck her boobs but was very friendly.

 
2017-10-19 Mimi review submited by Jeffers (1 review)
Simply amazing and such a wonderful body! Could not have been better. Great kissing the best oral I have had. Legs and bum to die for and moves her sexy little hips like you would not believe. Book now! I will be back again for sure.

 
 
2017-10-18 Monika review submited by Mark (20 reviews)
This was out of this world. Monica is sexy and friendly. She tastes amazing and does all services with enthusiam. absolute top drawer

 
2017-10-15 Rachel review submited by AJ (1 review)
Simply sensational simply stunning end of !!!

 
2017-10-09 Tatiana review submited by Ale (1 review)
It's the second time I have been with her. The first time was lovely, but the second was even better. She always makes me feel good and comfortable. This girl is a bijoux... We spent an unforgettable hour together: during the whole date, she made me smile and laugh because if her absolutely lovely attitude. And of course, she is very beautiful.

 
2017-10-04 Grace review submited by ScoobyDoo (4 reviews)
Grace is absolutely stunning. Welcoming attitude and real. OWO and highly skilled BJ. Can’t go wrong with her. She’s incredible.

 
2017-10-03 Monika review submited by Ian (19 reviews)
Monica is verry friendly girl. She providing the experience I wanted. An excellent service. I had a great time Thanks

 
2017-09-28 Grace review submited by Mohammed (3 reviews)
She gergous friendly loving welcoming and ill recommend her defently coming to see her again

 
2017-09-28 Grace review submited by J (2 reviews)
Grace is absolutely incredible she looks exactly like her pics no photoshop she gives the best blowj.. I've ever had full OWO I've been 7 times now and it keeps getting better sorry grace for not leaving a review sooner I was trying to keep you all to myself. Grace is 100% satisfaction and value for money guaranteed

 
2017-09-26 Erika review submited by Dave (4 reviews)
Stunning girl! What you see is what you get , she is the girl from the pictures. Very passionate and wild which makes her the perfect combination. More to be discovered...

 
2017-09-25 Laura review submited by James (10 reviews)
Laura was absolutely lovely, and I don't think the photos do her justice. Very accommodating, gentle and welcoming, not to mention easy to talk to. We had a great time together, and I'd recommend her highly!

 
2017-09-14 Jordan review submited by Sam (5 reviews)
Most Amazing girl, sensual And beautiful. So friendly And you just want to Stay with her all night. Shes amazing .

 
 
2017-09-12 Erika review submited by Vittorio (3 reviews)
Erika is absolutely stunning! I am fascinated because she looks exactly like in the pictures. The most beautiful girl that I ever meet. Her body is incredible, nice boobs, very fit belly and ass! Immaculately dressed and mannered. I am so happy cause I made this decision by choosing her because she is a 10 stars girl!

 
2017-08-31 Izadora review submited by D (6 reviews)
Met Izadora at her place for a wonderful hour. She was cute, gorgeous and sexy with a bubbly personality which really worked for me. She's eager to communicate which made our meeting fun and entertaining in addition to excellently performed service.

 
2017-08-20 Nuria review submited by Hassan (2 reviews)
  Extremely sexy; she has a great way about her that makes you feel comfortable and relaxed as well as super horny! After about 15 minutes I felt like I had known her for ages. She is also very funny and really sweet. I had a great time. Highly recommended.

 
2017-08-10 Milana review submited by Rob (3 reviews)
Beautiful gurl inside and out. Funny and sexy in equal measure. I was a bit late and it was late but still she was lovely. Just as the pics show - stunning. A diamond in the rough. Thanks Milana can't wait to see you again. Rxx

 
2017-08-05 Megan review submited by Ben (5 reviews)
Amazing girl, far better looking in person and gave me good tips on how to be better a lover, was fantasic! Would recommend 5/5

 
2017-08-01 Laura review submited by E (9 reviews)
Great experience with Laura. She set a really pleasant and comfortable atmosphere, and she was a joy to spend time with. Made me feel amazing. Thanks for your company. Wish you all the best.

 
2017-07-28 Laura review submited by Darian (8 reviews)
Laura is an incredible woman. Her place is nice, clean and welcoming. Great shower! She is funny and smart and has the most incredible body you'll ever see. Soft skin, beautiful face and hypotonic eyes. You will not be disappointed. Felt at ease right away and had a great time. Thank you!

 
2017-07-14 Grace review submited by Ap (1 review)
I generally dont see European escorts as i prefer asian esclorts. However, Grace blew me away. I extended my time straightaway when i saw her. Shes petite and very pretty like the pictures. Her boobs are soft and her attitude and service excellent, not a clock watcher at all. We had a good time with lots of kissing snd cuddling. Id recommend highly.

 
2017-07-14 Lolita review submited by Chan (11 reviews)
Fantastic girl. Her smile just made my day.

 
2017-07-12 Laura review submited by M (7 reviews)
Laura's place was clean, tidy, great shower etc. Laura is very pretty, petite, great body, enhanced boobs but nicely done. Service was very vanilla but Laura was so pretty and willing that she fitted the GFE. If you're looking for a more PSE she's probably not the girl for you.

 
2017-07-02 Lolita review submited by Tarik (10 reviews)
Lolita is very good at what she does and is very passionate about the way she does it. She really is into her work and the GFE was definitely one of the best I've had, making me almost forget that I was paying for it - anyway an experience worth every penny! Highly Recommended.

 
2017-06-30 Pamela review submited by Amir (13 reviews)
Really hot girl with angelic face and so profesional in everything she do!!One of the Top girl in London and i can say that i saw many!!Thanks a lot for your recomandation!

 
2017-06-27 Jordan review submited by Moudi (4 reviews)
Perfect experience, Jordan is so sweet & sexy, welcoming from the start, won't hesitate to see her again while still in London:)

 
2017-06-24 Anushka review submited by Harry (1 review)
Rushed service, disinterested and doesn't look like her photos

 
2017-06-23 Alma review submited by Steven (2 reviews)
Alma Was very sweet and gave me the best ever experience. If you want a nice gorgeous girl with a great body you must see Alma. Thank you!

 
2017-06-23 Irina review submited by Oliver (1 review)
Irina was very polite, incredibly sexy ajd offered a good service including massage

 
2017-06-20 Izadora review submited by Ali (5 reviews)
I had an amazing time with Izadora . It was delightful from the start to finish. Very naughty girl

 
2017-06-19 Jordan review submited by James (3 reviews)
Jordan is the hottest girl period. Facial beauty is 10. Body a screaming 10. She's hotter than her photos. Her personality is warm, welcoming and super sexy. I saw her for 2 hours. And the next 4 days I had to go back. For 3, 4, 5, and 5 hours. Not enough. Oh oh what I want to know is where does the time go. She is paradise found.

 
2017-06-19 Pink review submited by sa (1 review)
she was the best girl sexy number one in london

 
2017-06-18 Nina review submited by Carl (1 review)
Nina was available for an incall visit on short notice. Offered me a drink and made me feel comfortable immediately. A kind, funny person with a beautiful face and body. She's also a fan of fresh raspberries! Very good experience overall - recommended.

 
2017-06-13 Alma review submited by Mark (1 review)
Very good girl. I enjoy the time with her

 
2017-06-10 Laura review submited by Steven (6 reviews)
Awesome girl whos willing to go out of her way to meet you, a young and fun person to be with!

 
2017-06-09 Jordan review submited by Jason (2 reviews)
From the moment Jordan opened the door my Has was in the floor as she was was So beautiful! She Has a gorgeous Smile and knows how to Please me! She is a true Diamond Please treat her with the respect She deserves

 
2017-06-08 Cristal review submited by Patel (1 review)
Cristal was fantastic and very friendly, she is a stunning gorgeous brunette. I could not get enough of her. thanks

 
2017-06-08 Marlena review submited by Richard (1 review)
I saw Marlena about four times the last week. Fantastic body accompanied by a very friendly and giving personality. What can I say ...great new edition to Babes's . I will see her again very soon. Cheers

 
2017-06-01 Jordan review submited by Brian (1 review)
Saw jordan in Chelsea. Wow What a sweetheart. Gorgeous Dark skin beautiful eyes just a perfect body. Totally sexy attitude. Amazing kisser and very sensual lover. Great sense of humor and just a pleasure to be around. You would be very Lucky if you had the chance to see her.

 
2017-05-18 Bia review submited by Mr Blank (6 reviews)
Bia is an exceptional person, her welcoming, refine smile and open mind make you feel at ease... she understands life ... she is beautiful very beautiful and a precious company too. I treasured every second while I was with her. Bia knows her fantastic body and she makes you feel wonders. If there is perfection ...Bia is not far from it, I there are angels ... Bia is not far from them. I was glad very glad and far more than satisfied with her human and beautiful nature. Thank you Bia

 
2017-05-17 Laura review submited by mr zac (5 reviews)
Yesterday i visited laura She was as beautifull as in the pictures. When meeting her in person, Friendly, relaxed and a super body. A nice room with a large bed in a modern decorated appartement. A had a super time and i will return laura xxx. zac

 
2017-05-16 Pamela review submited by Bob (12 reviews)
Thanks a lot for your recommandation you made the best choice for me!Pamela is so beautiful the same as her Selfies wichi is very good ideea for costumers because i got few not realy nice experience before!Pamela was realy profesional and her figure is just from that kind of movies...Just woderful!!

 
2017-05-15 Paulina review submited by Rickie (2 reviews)
I meet Paulina in her place she is truly full of sexually and very excited. I like her sensual look. I have such a fantastic time

 
2017-05-11 Bia review submited by William (5 reviews)
Bia was well prepared for the occasion. Nice dress beautiful hair and makeup, a real blond bombshell. She was fantastic performer let me add on the top of her outstanding appearance. I've had a great time will come back again.

 
2017-05-11 Daria review submited by Patrik (16 reviews)
The start is back. I just saw Daria as soon as she came back after a long break. Gosh she looks better than ever not to mention the moves..WOWWWW . Welcome back

 
2017-04-26 Izadora review submited by Jai (4 reviews)
Izadora beautiful personality..big bum all natural GFE nice DFK very good bj

 
2017-04-14 Gina review submited by Marco (1 review)
Beautiful Girl, very sexy good service will be back

 
2017-04-09 Rihanna review submited by Ogi (4 reviews)
She was great! Better than in pictures 10/10

 
2017-04-08 Gizelle review submited by WelshDave (19 reviews)
Met Gizelle at 6:30PM at her place in Earls Court. When Gizelle opened the door I was pleased to see she looked exactly like her photos - gorgeous!!! Afetr a quick introduction & a shower we got to know each other much better; what followed was a wonderfully erotic experience, interspersed by lots of giggles & fun!! I can't compliement Gizelle highly enough on a wonderful hour spent with the most gorgeous, fun & lovely girl imaginable - my only warning is to be careful - you could easily fall head over heels in love with Gizelle!!

 
2017-03-31 Laura review submited by MR H (4 reviews)
Stunning petite girl with looks better than I expected.Great experience and highly recommended.

 
2017-03-30 Bia review submited by Robert (4 reviews)
Yesterday i visited Bia again after my last visit of October. She was as beautifull as in the pictures. When meeting her in person, she is even a far greater experience. Friendly, relaxed and a super body. A nice room with a large bed in a modern decorated appartement. We first caressed, hughed en aroused each other standing for the bed. Than i could undress her and licked her warm and sweet taste downunder. She did put her legs around my shoulder and intensely enjoyed it until she came. I could not hold my self and after putting on a rubber, i enjoyed in top. Then changing into her on top which she did so great that not long after i came. WoW, heaven on Earth. I felt tintels in my toe. Thereafter we talked a little, kissed and listened to eachother. A had a super time and when in London, i will return. Ciao, Robert

 
2017-03-24 Lolita review submited by Oliver (9 reviews)
From the moment I entered to when I left, I was made to feel so welcome and Lolita is a such a friendly, warm, gorgeous lady. We started with an amazing OWO which she took gracefully in her mouth. After a break and an interesting chat we resumed with Lolita on top which was a sight to behold. Some more OWO was to follow before unloading again on her beautiful breasts. Great hour and recommended.

 
2017-03-22 Kira review submited by Matt (3 reviews)
I had a really lovely time with Kira. She is exceptionally beautiful and we had a perfect time together. I hope she enjoyed it as much as me.

 
2017-03-19 Lea review submited by Connor (2 reviews)
Met Lea for the first and she was absolutely wonderful. Fantastic company and offers a really good service. I will definitely see her see again, thank you Lea.

 
2017-03-18 Raissa review submited by Marc (6 reviews)
She is fantastic. Yes she is fantastic.

 
2017-03-10 Pamela review submited by Yan (11 reviews)
I didn't had much time to stay and i felt really bad because Pamela was so wonderful and she really deserve everything!!As real as her pictures and all services really profesional!!

 
2017-03-07 Megan review submited by Danny (4 reviews)
Very attractive, easy to talk to, fantastic body and wore excatly what i requested

 
2017-02-24 Erika review submited by James (2 reviews)
Erika is perfect from head to toes! Her body is incredible! She has the most amazing ass that I ever saw, with a tiny waist and perfect natural breast! She is everything that men would look for. If you wondered how is it to be with a bikini model.. definitely book see her!

 
2017-02-08 Britney review submited by Pete (1 review)
Britney was absolutely perfect. She looks fabulous and has a great attitude. l really enjoyed the time we spent together and I can't wait to see her again.

 
2017-02-05 Pamela review submited by Philip (10 reviews)
As beautiful as her pictures..She came at my hotel as i was asking for..We had wonderful time togheder!!!

 
2017-02-04 Raissa review submited by stx (5 reviews)
Raissa, you are ????, that tiny black dress showing your incredible curves, even undressed, so tiny, fragile with the most wonderful soft big, no huuuge natural puffy boobs. Then you smiled, your eyes sparkling. Insane doggy with that mirror and your upfront assets dangling, wobbling wildly. A sight to behold. I met about the most beautiful girl ever today, thank you for your gentle attitude. You are simply wow, drop-dead gorgeous.

 
2017-02-02 Milana review submited by Jonny (2 reviews)
I hadn't seen Milana for a couple of years since her Bayswater days as i need to not repeat visit with so many fresh faces, was I a fool! I'd always remembered our first encounter, she was warm, attentive and oh so good at what she does. Time has pasted but this hasn't changed if anything shes got even better, so much so that once i'd left her i was back an hour later for another round. Fantastic!

 
2017-01-28 Izadora review submited by Sam (3 reviews)
excellent babs dropped in for an hour had the time of my life ! she is very professional and sophisticated! Coming back again for sure !

 
2017-01-27 Pamela review submited by Allan (9 reviews)
I nerver write a review but Pamela it was just too good for me.The natural beauty of this girl is simply out of this world and so nice personality.I got the best girlfriend experience of my life im so happy for my choice!I will return soon!!

 
2017-01-24 Izadora review submited by Salguy (2 reviews)
Very true to the pics shown on website. Great personality and lovely to talk to. Will definitely visit again

 
2017-01-08 Izadora review submited by Harry (1 review)
Lovely lady, would definitely see her again. A lot prettier than her pictures suggest! Lovely to talk too and great skill! :) Thank you Izadora!!

 
2017-01-06 Kira review submited by Marco (2 reviews)
Just spent 1.5hours with the beautiful Kira. She is amazing!! Her kisses are incredible not to mention her Oral skills are from anither world, will be going back very soon

 
2017-01-06 Kira review submited by marco (1 review)
Kira is not only beautiful but kind and attentive too, just spent the most amazing 90 mins with her, I will definitely be visiting her again very soon.

 
2017-01-05 Pamela review submited by Aziz (8 reviews)
Pamela is my favourite escort girl every time i escape to London she is a Must for me.I was surprise to see how much she could change and how beautiful she could become!Super model and her character is so difficult to find!!See you soon my super love

 
2016-12-04 Anetta review submited by Ian (2 reviews)
I like to see new girls whenever I can, so I was really pleased to get a chance to see Anetta! She really is as good as she looks in the pictures! She was polite, very thoughtful and attentive, and to be honest, I couldn’t have asked for a better experience for the price I paid. Definitely well worth a visit if you ask me. Place was easy to find, agency did a great job arranging things

 
2016-12-02 Paulina review submited by Justin (1 review)
A very classy,erotic sexy and poised woman. I needed exactly this kind of company. Fantastic experience

 
2016-12-01 Anetta review submited by John (1 review)
A wonderful experience. Made me feel as though we could be real lovers through her warm personality, exquisite touching and responsiveness. Also, has the ability to engage in interesting conversations (anyway, please accept my apologies for talking so much). I can hardly wait to see you again, Anneta.

 
2016-11-25 Raissa review submited by Arif (4 reviews)
she is brilliant unbelievable body and breast ,very welcoming and smiley,very pretty face . Good services

 
2016-11-21 Pamela review submited by Jame (7 reviews)
I've choose Pamela because of her reviews and deffinetly i made the best decision she is thrully the same as everyone write here.I just got the felling that for 1h i was with my girlfriend.Top from the top!!

 
2016-11-17 Rihanna review submited by Sam (3 reviews)
Exellent service.. she was very poli?e, clean, Warm and extremely friendly. She is better in person with natural curves amazing personality and would recommended a price raise to £ 300 and hour. Excellent service

 
2016-11-15 Raissa review submited by YR (3 reviews)
I meet raissa few days ago i spent one hour with her all to good ,the services provide was very good the most doggy :)) she had the look and a body to die , very beautiful and friendly make u feel confortable.Recommende!

 
2016-11-14 Bia review submited by Tony (3 reviews)
Saw Bia for a quick 30min incall at 10pm on 13/11. As requested she wore that tight pink number, as per profile picture, and did she wear it well :-). It only got better from there, she has an amazing physique, tall with curves in the right places. started off with Bia grinding her brasilian booty up against my C&*k. Then on to cow girl where she rode me vigorously whilst caressing my face with her very ample breasts. On to doggy where every thrust shock that perfect arse, what a site to witness. I intend to repeat that experience very very soon. I forgot to mention I was greeted by her flatmate (Nata) at the door, very cute and I think a threesome will be on the line for my next visit. Also let me add Bia is very down to earth with a great personality and we share a common love for animals. Highly recommended experience , see you soon xx

 
2016-11-14 Laura review submited by Tall (3 reviews)
Photos don't do her justice - she's a lot prettier in person. Very smiley and friendly. Great petite and slim body although a little ticklish. Great girl.

 
2016-11-11 Merilyn review submited by dale (2 reviews)
a stunning experience from start to finish, it was a wonderful two hours with a girl who genuinely seemed to enjoy it as much as i did, if not she was a fantastic actress! cant wait to repeat the pleasure.

 
2016-11-08 Raissa review submited by Mark (2 reviews)
Not recommended. Although she is very beautiful she is also very rude as well and makes difficult to get turn on.She kicked me out 20min before time end. Not offering something simple as doggie.

 
2016-10-31 Erika review submited by Peter (1 review)
I've seen Erika through this agency many times and she is 100% the best. Better looking then in the pictures, a real knock-out! every time when I see her, she is more beautiful and naughty. A must see!

 
2016-10-28 Reina review submited by Mark (1 review)
Reina is a super sexy and charming girl. Is smiling and friendly. I liked that about her. The service provided was nice. I will see her again. Thank you !

 
2016-10-26 Bia review submited by ROBBERT (2 reviews)
This wednesday evening was my first date with Bia. What a great lady she is. First of all, she had the looks and an a body to die for but moreover, she is friendly, makes you feel comfortabele and she so turned me on. I booked het for an hour and enjoyed every second of it. Loved her smells and piercings on all the right places. Definitrly coming back! Caio, Robbert

 
2016-10-21 Gizelle review submited by Jacob (18 reviews)
Blonde stunner,perfect body.Large natural breasts,still firm and pert.Lovely smooth skin.I was pleasantly surprised when she opened the door wearing sexy lingerie and black stockings just as I like.Suffice to say that her lingerie didn't stay on long.We started off with FK.She's such a great kisser.Looking at her mouthwateringly seductive body,I could not wait ripping off her lingerie,enjoying her curvy figure and milky flesh and it ended up with deeply burying my head between her plump breasts.Then I got her on her knees and guided my shift deep down her throat and she deep throated quite easily.Finally,she watched me to self-willedly shooting my load into her mouth.Although she costed me a large amount of money,even for me,she totally fulfilled my desire and offered me far more things than I expected which are beyond my wildest dream.

 
2016-10-03 Monika review submited by Robert (18 reviews)
I have seen this girl several times and always found her lively and great fun. Whilst she looks fabulous in anything, a new leather skirt just added to the wardrobe makes her sexier then ever.

 
2016-10-03 Lolita review submited by M (8 reviews)
Lolita is sweet, nice and very beautiful. She is even prettier in person than her pictures. She showed up exactly on time, and was appropriately dressed. Her body is perfect and flawless. Truly a great find. I wish I lived in London so I could see her often.thank you babe

 
2016-10-01 Laura review submited by CB (2 reviews)
6 stars out of 5 - not only is Laura superbly beautiful, but also intelligent, confident and friendly. She makes her guests immediately feel at ease. I'm glad to have spent a few hours with her.

 
2016-09-21 Laura review submited by AJ (1 review)
Had a wonderful time with Laura and what a gorgeous girl. She is expert in pleasing the men, she is way more prettier than her photo's. We had a good laugh, what a lovely sense of humour she has. I can't forget those moments which I spent with you!! Thanks Laura xxx

 
2016-08-30 Pamela review submited by Milan (6 reviews)
Pamela is so friendly wichi is very difficult to find to an escort girl.smileing all the time and enjoing the same as me.quality time 10 out 10

 
2016-07-22 Amanda review submited by John (7 reviews)
Amanda is a superstar!! Excellent at what she does, while at the same time making me feel totally at ease and making the whole experience very, very pleasurable!

 
2016-07-20 Rihanna review submited by Martin (2 reviews)
Rihanna was beautiful, she looked simply fantastic, even more appealing than her photos would suggest. She was very playful and really made me feel very-very''welcome'' in her flat. I am confident this young girl will be a worthy superstar on Babes of London. Thanks Babes and, of course, thanks a lot Rihanna. Will be back soon.

 
2016-07-05 Pamela review submited by Rash (5 reviews)
Deam..when i open the door and i saw her smile I got blocked.Pamela just made my day is the kind of woman you can make so easy everything with her.She is Top from the Top..

 
2016-06-11 Lea review submited by jason (1 review)
Met Lea for the 1st time. She is certainly as the pictures are and then some. Wont go into detail over what happened, but rest assured if u treat her right she will certainly see u right. Beautiful girl, great skills and alot of fun to be around. Cant wait till next time

 
2016-06-07 Pamela review submited by Dani (4 reviews)
Pamela is just the girl everyone wish to get up next to her in the morning.she will make your day happy with a single smile.i enjoy so much my time with her and i can't beleve how hot she is.See you soon sweety.

 
2016-06-07 Pamela review submited by Rob (3 reviews)
Pamela is just amaizing such a happy girl and that breasts my god just unbeliveble.grate attitude trying all her best to please me.highly recommended

 
2016-05-15 Bia review submited by K (1 review)
Saw Bia for a second time in a couple of days. Can't get enough of this wonderful girl. I don't mind the tattoos when the girl is looking like this. I mean tall, busty and with a beautiful smile. She gives you a wonderful time. Take care of this godess.

 
2016-04-02 Lolita review submited by Richard (7 reviews)
Stunning best ever the pictures do not do justice to this babe

 
2016-03-22 Delisha review submited by S (10 reviews)
Beautiful, classy, intelligent, sexy and great at what she does. Not many seem to master beauty and brains; she's one of that few that do. I appreciate that a lot. Take much care, Delisha. S

 
2016-03-18 Pamela review submited by Aziz (2 reviews)
So surprised.such a grate attitude and so beautiful much more than her pics.The time was going so fast and she enjoy so much her job.Pamela is unbeliveble highly recommended!

 
2016-03-17 Monika review submited by James (17 reviews)
Set myself a goal of a relaxing hour with a beautiful girl. Nothing over the top, strenuous or too exotic. A quick call and chat and I was in a taxi to Monika. No problems telling receptionist I was running few mins late. Very nice new flat in the Paddington basin, very swish. Hadn't asked if anything specific dress wise but Monika was nicely dressed and smiling sweetly. Her pics are a few years old but absolutely no complaints. She's absolutely lovely and very easy on the eye. Soft skin, lovely face, eyes particularly, and very cute body. Had s nice shower then a lovely hour in her company. Def gfe and that's what I wanted, some time admiring fine art, not an obstacle course. Her English was good and she had a nice personality. She wasn't shy in taking the lead but it wasn't brush. I wasn't planning on doing anything too strenuous but still managed a really good time with several positions and it was all really very nice. I'd thoroughly recommend, she's s lovely girl and I think she'd probably get a bit more racey if required. Top notch hour, really hit the spot.

 
2016-03-14 Lolita review submited by Samy (6 reviews)
I really enjoyed my time with Lolita,was really friendly and provided a good service.A very enjoyable hour with a delightful young lady.Highly recommended

 
2016-03-09 Monika review submited by Alan (16 reviews)
Monika is a great girl and I had a fantastic experience. She is very sweet and make you feel good. I also like the GFE with her. She also has a beautiful body. I definitely recommend her.

 
2016-03-05 Monika review submited by STU (15 reviews)
I had planned to meet Monica for some time and was pleased when she was able to accept my booking at short notice. On arrival, Monica looked stunning and made me feel very welcome. Very clean albeit nice apartment. Great time with a lovely young woman.

 
2016-03-04 Merilyn review submited by Harry (1 review)
Merilyne's is a sweet and vivacious girl with a beautiful smile. True likeness to photos. Clean and tidy apartment. Very accommodating GFE. Recommended for astute gentlemen with a gentle but firm touch.

 
2016-02-25 Pamela review submited by steve (1 review)
She is so lovely and friendly.can't wait to see her again.higly recomended.

 
2016-02-25 Donna review submited by Henry (2 reviews)
Very accommodating, fun girl, very busty and firm. Nipoles to die for, photos are a not recent but still a stunner. All standard services. Light FK, OW, a good bootie and rider too. Will se again definitely. 8/10

 
2016-02-03 Delisha review submited by Pat (9 reviews)
Simply gorgeous!!! Welcomed me in her apartment and made me feel comfy. Very pretty in flesh and very soft spoken, intelligent and humorous, my kinda woman. Had a very nice time.

 
 
 
2016-01-07 Amanda review submited by Terry (5 reviews)
Amanda is a very sweet and understanding girl with a bubbly positive personality. I spent a lovely 90 minutes with her which passed by much too quickly. You won't be disappointed if you see her. I would definitely return.

 
2015-12-29 Amanda review submited by John (4 reviews)
Absolutely amazing. Unforgettable. Would love to see her again. Take her on a dinner date.

 
2015-12-28 Rihanna review submited by Jeremie (1 review)
Rihanna had very fresh and positive attitude with a kinky side. She was quite keen to play with toys I had bring and even did me with her massive strapon with energy and stamina. I definitely recommend Rihanna.

 
2015-12-16 Gizelle review submited by Tom (17 reviews)
An absolute angel! I can't say enough nice things about her. She gives you her full attention and dedicates herself to your pleasure and enjoyment. And she's utterly gorgeous, obviously, like your own personal Blake Lively or Scarlet Johansson.

 
2015-12-13 Nuria review submited by Steve (1 review)
Nuria is a lovely girl. Tall, slim , silky skin and extremely pretty. She was so friendly and smiley too.would definitely see again.

 
2015-11-01 Monika review submited by Rani (14 reviews)
Verry nice girl she live in a nice areea tha apartament whas ready for tha Haloween i realy enjoy mi time with she i will be back soon sexy girl

 
2015-10-24 Raissa review submited by Craig (1 review)
Photos are precise and looks. Fit, cute, pretty but talkative during act. Good all rounder. Can't do the distance or big portions. Very clean, smooth no OWO, FK. Standard services but will visit and recommend but not on a late Friday night.

 
2015-10-22 Monika review submited by Ll (13 reviews)
beautiful sophisticated lady!!!She enjoys making love and you will too, if you are lucky enough to see her -Good luck Monica see you soon.

 
2015-10-19 Lolita review submited by Ay (5 reviews)
Service wide, it was not as great as I thought it would be, with no OWO no CIM. I mean I chose this specific girl only because the CIM service I saw in the reviews. Sex is just okay, with her pushing me to finish early. In terms of appearance, it's not stunning to be honest with too big a belly. Only highlight was the place was quite nice and big. Based on this experience I had, I would not recommend this one. Compared to what I had with Gizelle, this experience was so lame.

 
2015-10-17 Gizelle review submited by Alex (16 reviews)
Gizelle is such a good-looking, nice, busty and bubbly girl with great body and amazing service attitude. Her place is small but very tidy, clean and nice. I think I may book two hours next time. I'd love to see her again.

 
2015-09-17 Daria review submited by Mike (15 reviews)
Daria was gorgeous and looked just like her picture. She was great fun and very sensuous . Will def want to see her again.

 
2015-09-07 Daria review submited by George (14 reviews)
It was an incredible experience. I really enjoyed it/

 
2015-09-04 Daria review submited by Ben (13 reviews)
Very relaxed, attentive and sensitive girl, great fun to talk to. First class appearance and services. And man, those eyes - addictive… Take your time with Daria, it's worth it!

 
2015-08-08 Milana review submited by Marc (1 review)
Had a luch time session with Milana and what a lovely girl. Knows how to treat a man, had a wonderful time. Shes much prettier than her photo's has an amazing body. Great sense of humour had a good laugh too! thanks Milana

 
 
2015-07-31 Monika review submited by Carol (12 reviews)
She is adorable. Possibly the sweetest escort I have ever met. she is hot hot

 
2015-07-30 Delisha review submited by Aal (8 reviews)
Delisha was really beautiful, really sexy tattoo's and is smart. Enjoyed my time. btw she is a blonde now and it looks great on her

 
2015-07-25 Delisha review submited by Justin (7 reviews)
Repeat session with the lovely Delisha, to my surprise it was an even better session. I will highly recommend Delisha. Great personality, well spoken, and pretty. Once again I made the right decision.

 
2015-07-19 Delisha review submited by Justin (6 reviews)
The kind of girl I need in my life. I had a nice experience with her. She's better looking in person. The pictures on the site do not do her justice, compared to other girls on various site's their photo get photoshopped to make them look good, Delisha is better looking than her picture's. I was loving the nice curves and boobs which I enjoyed touching. My time with her went fast it's was like chatting and hanging out with a girlfriend for the evening, she really takes her time to get to know you. I will recommend her to anybody who likes to treat a lady like a queen, her reviews are true and not fake. Finally I will say Delisha is up there at the top as one of the top ten escorts in London. I was getting feed up of the fake reviews and pictures on agency sites until I booked Delisha. Baby you changed my mind and rocked my world thanks. About the place: Nice clean flat

 
2015-07-15 Gizelle review submited by kanhu (15 reviews)
wow I have never seen such a beautiful wooman.smiling welcome, no hurry she is GODDESES lovly time with her in one houre she offer me 2nd time I was too happy had dogy nice one. i will see her soon. thanks Gizelle.Kanhu

 
2015-07-07 Monika review submited by Li (11 reviews)
Nice girl good english. Very nice areea

 
2015-06-12 Nata review submited by Rupert (1 review)
Nata was everything that I expected and possibly a little more as she was also very good-natured; sincere and pleasantly co-operative. Her flat is extremely neat, clean and tidy and she provides a first-rate, and somewhat unusual, massage that will soon have you feeling relaxed and ready... Her finger work is accomplished and she pleases the parts that many fail to reach in a slightly shy, but nonetheless effective, manner.

 
2015-06-12 Monika review submited by A (10 reviews)
Is it tha 3rt time with Monica she is very very nice girl polite beautiful end very clean

 
2015-05-23 Lolita review submited by Rob (4 reviews)
Had a great time. Easy to talk to and great had great sexuality. Would see her again!

 
2015-05-19 Daria review submited by Dinuru (12 reviews)
Daria was extremely gorgeous and friendly. she was prettier than the photos.

 
2015-05-15 Daria review submited by James (11 reviews)
It was my first time using an escort and so I was pretty nervous when I arrived to meet Daria, but she opened the door and greeted me with a big hello and ask me how my day was. Although her pictures are a little photoshopped, I much preferred the real thing. She was a real girl, natural curves in all the right places, both soft and smooth. She looked gorgeous, full glossy lips, beautiful eyes, her long brown hair draped over her tanned brown body. I was very nervous but she made me feel at ease as we chatted laying next to each other for 5 minutes. She did everything I asked, Oral both ways, 69 and she rid me to finish. Her oral skills were amazing even though I was wearing a condom! We then lay chatting for the last 15 minutes. She didn't look at her watch once until I prompted her to check I wasn't overrunning, she seemed genuinely interested in conversation, she had a bit of a sniffle and kept apologising but it was no worry as she really made the effort in every way she could. Really lovely, natural girl who provided an easy-going natural experience. Would recommend to all. Also, I went home with her scent all over me and so I couldn't stop thinking about her all evening, I need to know what perfume that was! Thank you Daria

 
2015-05-14 Monika review submited by Ing (9 reviews)
Looks better than pictures. Opened the door in heels and lingerie. Wow. Very nice and friendly girl who delivers tha services with a smile. She's very passionate and loves the job and you feel it! Treat her well.

 
2015-04-28 Monika review submited by Kuu (8 reviews)
Verry nice and verry verry sexy gils. Thanks BabesOfLondon

 
2015-04-24 Delisha review submited by mike (5 reviews)
Delisha is the best I have ever met! She is very nice and caring and is much prettier than her photos.. total gfe! Will surely go back to her Soon.

 
2015-04-19 Julia review submited by simon (1 review)
Julia is fabulous.....So beautiful and intelligent. Julia is unique and loves her work. She is just about the most perfect girl I have come across. I cant wait to see her again !

 
2015-03-25 Gizelle review submited by Sam (14 reviews)
Awesome beauty. Absolute delight. Amazing curves. Very passionate and friendly. I am going to see her again after Easter

 
2015-03-15 Monika review submited by Wily (7 reviews)
Amazing beautiful, funny smart, body to die... great tits!!!

 
2015-03-02 Monika review submited by DJ (6 reviews)
Wonderful experience. Very friendly and intelligent. It was a privilege to meet and talk to her and it got even better when the talking stopped. There is a heaven. Hope to see you again soon.

 
2015-02-15 Monika review submited by Jay (5 reviews)
Incredible body and very sweet face,she is friendly and never stopped smiling. wow.... amazing...tnx

 
2015-02-15 Daria review submited by Kevin (10 reviews)
Photos slightly photoshopped but still, she is absolutely stunning. Felt so real and perfect. She was up for anything and was a real beauty both out and in. Only spent 30 minutes and felt like at least an hour. I would 100% see her again.

 
2015-02-12 Lolita review submited by Andy (3 reviews)
she is very young,cute and beautifier.excellent GFE,enjoyable OWO and the CIM was top notch!!!I had a very good time with the best girl......

 
2015-02-06 Katy review submited by Phil (4 reviews)
Katya was an incredibly beautiful girl. If you like slim and perfectly formed she is a goddess. Very friendly and talkative. However a GFE experience it was not. No kissing and I've never had a BJ of a girlfriend and had to wear a condom. That said I had a fantastic 3 hours with Katya she is incredibly sexy. Thank you Katya xx

 
2015-02-05 Daria review submited by simon (9 reviews)
This girl is so hot she sets our bodies alight. She does everything and she is utterly committed in all she does. From french kissing to ass-licking, Daria is a wonder to behold . See you soon Babe x

 
2015-01-31 Lolita review submited by Simon (2 reviews)
she is exacly like the pictures.sexy,sociable,smart,elegant.very good service,a great time with wonderful women.Recomended see you again

 
2015-01-24 Amanda review submited by Anton (3 reviews)
Clean place and Amanda provided good service and was very easy to talk to. Nice OWO and also did good massage.

 
2015-01-23 Monika review submited by Kailas (4 reviews)
So lets get the very small problem out with first, her lack of spoken English - BUT young Monica far makes it up with her brilliant attitude,looks and her performace in EVERYTHING - what dreams are !

 
2015-01-14 Monika review submited by Emme (3 reviews)
Exceptionally passionate kisser and more importantly very friendly and skilled, Was made welcomed as soon as I arrived to when I left. Perfect GFE!!!!

 
2015-01-12 Monika review submited by Abigel (2 reviews)
I've seen Monika a few time over the last year but due to her high level of service have seen her twice in four weeks, the reason why.........her GFE is the best, full on DFK is so so good which I just love, she is more than happy for me to explore her body which is such a turn on. She too me is the best & will continue seeing her.

 
2015-01-11 Amanda review submited by Peter (2 reviews)
Sweet petite treat! Great attitude and a very fulfilling time. Thank you,

 
2015-01-10 Amanda review submited by simon (1 review)
This girl is fabulous. She is sweet, funny and sexy, I will be definitely going to see this sprite. again.She really makes the visit memorable.

 
2014-12-02 Lolita review submited by ken (1 review)
she is very sexy girl,with perfect body and soft skin.great service.very good OWO,fk.I have very good experience

 
2014-11-21 Gizelle review submited by Kendo (13 reviews)
Cool, calm and collected. Just to make it clear! All her reviews are true. "She is something else". We explored, rocks, hills and the sea.... She has this "come smile you can't resist. She will leave high and dry...Will definitely see again and recommend. I have seem most of them and she ranks no2 for me (no1 is a secret). I left with a high and smile. She got into it and when I said thank you she replied "it's half my pleasure" if you play her well you she will take you all have the way. Very naughty. Another babesoflondon 5 star superior model.

 
2014-11-09 Anastasia review submited by Thomas (1 review)
Great attitude. Look is real, will visit again.

 
2014-10-29 Gizelle review submited by The viking (12 reviews)
Gizelle is elegant, classy and a pro. With a face of an angel and the most sexy body. But most important: she is naughty and likes what she does. Treat her well and you will be rewarded. You are simply the best, thanks Gizelle!

 
2014-10-20 Megan review submited by steve (3 reviews)
Megan was a great beautiful looking women with lots of class, very well spoken and make you feel like a person a not a job! If you would like to get to know her as a person she is a great listener and is interested in what you have to say. Beautiful body and makes you feel like a boyfriend in everyway, it wasn't just all about the sex and contact but no complaints! She make escorting classy. An absolute wonderful women I will see her again if that's if she can fit me in. Thank you megan for a lovely evening x

 
2014-09-25 Daria review submited by (8 reviews)
Absolutely beautiful and sexy. with a wonderful personality. I really enjoyed my time with Daria, the most gorgeous escort I have ever been.

 
2014-08-24 Monika review submited by Johny lee (1 review)
Monika is an amazing girl. Very sweet and easygoing. Will be back to her very soon. She is a girl you can't miss. Highly recommended!!!

 
2014-08-14 Daria review submited by Jay (7 reviews)
Daria 30 mins. Pure class. So load back. Silk smooth body to die for. Tastes and smells the real thing. She surely lived up to her reputation. Really pretty, with perfect nuts. Will definitely see again

 
2014-07-27 Katy review submited by Richard (3 reviews)
Katy was superb, lovely Romanian girl. First of all the house was stunning, it would sell for a couple of million easily. Bedroom and bathroom nice. Katy manages to be super skinny but have large soft real boobs and a round ass. Absolutely stunning. Nice attitude, good to talk to. Sex was great. I'll be honest, just looking at her for an hour would have been enough. I could not recommend her highly enough.

 
2014-07-15 Gizelle review submited by oliver (11 reviews)
Gizelle was a pure pleasure on a worknight with long hours, thank you very much. Apart from her soft natural beauty, she is also a very witty and fun character to talk to. Her soft touch will give you the rest, needless to say that her curves are a 12 on a scale of 1 to 10. Be nice to her and she will let you last as long as you want to. Gizelle: highly recommended.

 
2014-07-14 Delisha review submited by Steven (4 reviews)
Delisha is probably the prettiest girl I have ever seen in the flesh, her face is a mix of Milan Kunis and Anjelina Jolie, sexy body and hot tattoos. The apartment was really clean and smelt nice.... But wow Delisha is too sexy and she has a great sense of humour to. I will deffo be back again, and for more than 1 hour too. It's easy to fall in love with this girl

 
2014-06-30 Daria review submited by G (6 reviews)
good attitude and performance but looks let her (for me anyway), if your paying for it I want stunning.

 
2014-06-22 Gizelle review submited by Gabriel (10 reviews)
Lovely casual meeting while in London for a brief vacation. Gizelle is a stunning natural beauty with a sweet disposition and a hour glass figure to die for. Excellent conversation led to sensual teasing with her soft curves pouring out of her lingere... Led to some wet OWO while she carrassed my boys with her smooth breasts accented with perky nipples. We spent about 30 minutes or so exploring a number of positions including cowgirl, missionary & the "kill position" for me doggy. She has everything going on for her and is a 10 in my book.

 
2014-06-05 Megan review submited by Anton (2 reviews)
Very beautiful girl and easy to talk to. Was relaxed all the time and time just flew by.

 
2014-05-26 Gizelle review submited by drsh (9 reviews)
Simply gorgeous, intelligent, wonderful GFE, I sure concentrated on her eyes, and thanks for the tip with Camden market, 2nd best place to be in London. And for sure, next time I won't forget to bring strawberries. Gizelle, I so much wish you can get out of that biz and start your career and family. Stunning, sure one of the best ;-) With Gizelle you'll get much much more than stupid sex, fantastic time...

 
2014-05-16 Katy review submited by sh (2 reviews)
Katy greeted me in her great house, shared w some friends, near Bayswater. Led me upstairs, very good location and clean. Lot of eye contact and talk. Katy is easy-going and caring, a very sweet personality. She is so skinny that her soft big natural boobs look even bigger, just wonderful. Did I mentioned her incredible derriere? So skinny and yet so much to fondle and play with. A true and very sweet GFE. I will keep her for myself now (dreaming may be allowed ...). Naroc, sweetie.

 
2014-05-04 Delisha review submited by Janos (3 reviews)
great, look like on pictures. nice girl, good time!

 
2014-04-23 Daria review submited by DINNO (5 reviews)
I visited Daria while in town and I was blown away by the passion she approached me. She was on fire throughout our time together not a minute to re consider ....I gave up all...Thank you Daria

 
2014-04-23 Delisha review submited by mike (2 reviews)
What a fantastic Escort girl Delisha is. Beautiful much better looking than her pictures. Stunning body and very cute face. She was highly recommended by Babes of London I understand why now!!! I have had a great time and surely I will re- visit Delisha soon

 
2014-04-19 Daria review submited by Sammy (4 reviews)
I rate her service 10/10 very good!

 
2014-04-05 Delisha review submited by Steve (1 review)
Delisha is actually better looking than her photos and speaks excellent English. Fantastic figure. She made me feel relaxed and at ease. Treat her well - she is a lovely girl.

 
2014-02-27 Gizelle review submited by Richard (8 reviews)
Well after 1 1/2 hours with Gizelle I can safely say I am a lot more relaxed and enjoyed every minute with her. She is gorgeous (her pictures do not do her justice), she is also a pleasure to talk to as well as being every man's fantasy personified. All in all a very classy girl I hope to see again in the near future.

 
2014-02-18 Megan review submited by jackie (1 review)
oh Yeah ..she is hot as hell loved her tight p.... and a....

 
2014-02-11 Gizelle review submited by Tim (7 reviews)
Gizelle is the prettiest London Escort I have ever seen. Great body and naturally Busty Escort. She was fantastic. entertaining and she has a very tidy place, had a great time. Thanks will see you soon.

 
2014-01-17 Donna review submited by Paul (1 review)
Saw Donna for 1 hour she was very cute had a brilliant time with her and would recommend her to anyone who is looking for gfe

 
2014-01-13 Katy review submited by gino (1 review)
Katy is wild ride ,slim with beautiful and perfectly shaped boobs. Very friendly girl in a pleasant house close to Bayswater st. I will see Katy soon again....

 
2013-12-29 Daria review submited by maximo (3 reviews)
DARIA IS THE BEST ESCORT IN LONDON!! I saw Daria three times and will not go to any other escort or use any other Escort Agency than BABES OF LONDON, because their recommendation is always on the money. Gents always ask for agency recommendations from BABES they are not like other services, will always tell you to go or maybe choose somebody else for your desires .....I am over the moon with DARIA .....Thanks

 
2013-12-10 Daria review submited by j (2 reviews)
This is my fist review, but i have to because Daria is very beautiful, the time with her was amassing, she is by far the best girl i met from any Agencies, she is fantastic, good lack Daria, i will see u soon xx

 
2013-12-10 Daria review submited by Peter (1 review)
I saw Daria few times already and she keep surprising me with her genuine love for pleasing. Every time she takes it up a gear ....woooowwww hard to resist ....I can highly recommend Daria and I will see her again in few days. Thanks BABES AGAIN!!!

 
2013-11-07 Gizelle review submited by Thomas (6 reviews)
Gizelle without a doubt is one of London\'s finest escort!!!! I must admit the time flew by so quickly I did not even realized an hour past...Therefore I extended with another and another ....was a most memorable escort experience I have had in years or I should say ever!!!! Be a classy guy with this young gem she will treat you beyond your wildest dreams!!!!

 
2013-08-14 Gizelle review submited by Michael (5 reviews)
Gizelle was fantastic throughout our time together. It was my very first time to call an escort to my hotel room and I was very shy and uncertain as to how my first \'call out\' will turn out!! Wow she was an angel more like a Victoria Secret model in a flesh.....the rest I will leave to your imagination...was as it promised by Babes\'s receptionist !!! A fantastic experience which I will cherish for a long time or till I call again..... Thanks Babes and Thanks Gizelle

 
2013-06-09 Gizelle review submited by Rocky (4 reviews)
She was close to the pictures on the website but she was nice

 
2013-02-07 Gizelle review submited by Carl (3 reviews)
Totally remarkable that, little minx is a bloody superstar. I have seen a few of the birds on this site who were all pretty good but Gizelle is the best.

 
2012-11-19 Gizelle review submited by Anton (2 reviews)
I saw Gizelle a few months ago and came back to her as I was in town. I have been visiting London escorts for years and have mixed experiences throughout the ladies and agencies as well!! However, Gizelle was and is a stunning well educated perfect companion who will be my FAVORITE GIRL EVER. I will see her again for sure and again after. I can highly recommend Gizelle any time. See you soon dear!

 
2011-11-27 Gizelle review submited by joe (1 review)
This lady is "something else"! She is more beautiful than her pictures. She has a very pleasant personality and demeanor. Her GFE was the best in my life. I want to see her again and not for just two hours, but for a whole night or longer.