2019-07-11 Laura review submitted by Raj (47 reviews)
Very pretty girl. Selfies do help big time these days to select the girls. She has a lot of insight into what fetish on has based on ethnicity. Definitely worth a visit. Will be back, as I told her. I could see her pictures 100 times.xxx

 
2019-07-04 Charlotte review submitted by Tom (1 review)
Charlotte is a beautiful girl and was very friendly. I highly recommend her.

 
2019-06-30 Lilia review submitted by Dob (4 reviews)
I was totally disappointed from her she told many things like don't kiss me , i don't like someone to be wet on me and many more totally waste of time and money worst escort girl trust me boys am very good looking boy!

 
2019-06-27 Lilia review submitted by Bob (4 reviews)
It was a horrible experience, I was booked for 1 hour and she told me after 15 mins that I can not carry on just because I go to gym and have the energy. I said she booked for 1 hour but I was put off and left after 16 mins

 
2019-06-26 Mimi review submitted by Steven Baxter (2 reviews)
The best escort experience I've ever had.

 
2019-06-22 Linda review submitted by Ab (3 reviews)
Very welcoming, calm and smiling girl with really nice body....her tits are simply divine and she let me feast on them as much as I wanted. Very good service, I am definitely going back for more

 
2019-06-17 Nata review submitted by Roy (3 reviews)
Ok,dip my toe last week ,this week went for a full hour ,fantastic she performs every request,perfect English,no playing with phones or staring at the wall it’s all about you and what you want great soft touch,fantastic hour thank you Nata ,have great week!!!

 
2019-06-10 Laura review submitted by Anil (47 reviews)
First she it’s beautiful !! Well the another reviewers said everything about her it’s amazing. Definitely recommend!

 
2019-06-10 Nata review submitted by R (3 reviews)
I have to say she is an angle ,and angles are very busy We could only have 30 mins,it was a bit like dip your toe in the water at the beach you need longer sometimes,great Girl also she is funny and I like her attitude so nata will see you again for longer promise sweet girl !!!

 
2019-06-05 Lilia review submitted by Karl (4 reviews)
Very charming sexy girl, she looks just like the photos. is an absolute beauty, very toned and naturally pretty, I would see her again she has a lovely figure and pretty face . Thank you again princess I will be seeing you soon. PS. I would suggest her to gentlemen that prefer blondes ;-)