2019-01-28 Magda review submitted by Jay (3 reviews)
Seen my girl Magda, again for a hour and, what a hour it was, after a stressful day at work, this beauty really knew how to help me unwind, after a bit of talking , Magda told me to lay back, I took one breath and all my stress was history, this girl honestly is to good to be doing this, if she gets a bad review, there must be something wrong with the reviwer as, magda is faultless, thank you princess for a lovely time, will be back to see you again soon. xxx

 
2019-01-11 Nika review submitted by Anders (7 reviews)
I think the pictures are a bit photoshopped but Nika is very pretty. Her body is marvellous. Service was top drawer, she really pleasured me. I recommend Nika warmly.

 
2019-01-15 Magda review submitted by Jay (3 reviews)
Magda is my favourite girl she is so beautiful and has the most perfect body this was the 6th time I have seen this beauty and she gets better and better every time I can't wait to see her again which will be very soon and this time for longer keep smiling my angel see you soon lots of love hugs and kisses xxxx

 
2019-01-02 Haifa review submitted by Samir (6 reviews)
Most wonderful girl i ever met and cant wait to see her again:)

 
2018-11-15 Alexa review submitted by Edward (3 reviews)
Best ever!!!!! I came very late but she was divine. I will definitely come back

 
2018-12-17 Laura review submitted by L (45 reviews)
Laura is smart with very good English, I enjoyed our conversation and learning about her, she has soft and silky skin,beautiful like on the pictures, nice boobs and the most beautiful face and smile I’ve ever seen in real life. I highly recommend seeing Laura, she is truly delightful. Thank you for everything, . x

 
2018-12-06 Rita review submitted by Tommy (6 reviews)
Rita is so attractive. Pretty with a marvellous body. Her service is versatile. She knows how to make a man comfortable. Rita won´t dissapoint you.

 
2018-12-16 Haifa review submitted by A (6 reviews)
She was stunning.Very friendly and with some amazing skills. i would recommend her to anyone.