2021-06-16 Tatiana review submitted by Frank (4 reviews)
Tatiana is a warm experienced and a very naughty woman. I am not surprised she has great feedback on Babes, Here is another one for her. cheers

 
2021-06-16 Karolina review submitted by Patric (1 review)
Karolina was very sweet and pleasuring. Welcoming bubbly and a super fox

 
2021-05-15 Alma review submitted by Asif (1 review)
She's the bomb,lovely,obliging lady,very welcoming!funny,sexual and sensual .literally the most fun time e is literally AMAZING !!!tcx ALMA❤️

 
2021-04-20 Kimberly review submitted by Frank (1 review)
First of all let me just say Kimberley looks better in real life than her photos. I meet her at her first day in London. What a treat it has been. She was lovely bubbly and very carrying. Tight young body...What more one can ask for..

 
2021-04-20 Mona review submitted by Philippe (2 reviews)
MONA looks out of this world.. Wow a proper Barbie doll... Well spoken very friendly and again HOT HOT HOT.....

 
2021-04-13 Lola review submitted by Michael (1 review)
Gorgeous blonde very friendly good s,,g good foreplay nice tits long legs .See y soon again

 
2021-04-13 Bia review submitted by Johny (16 reviews)
Very pretty tall friendly and polite girl. She was very relaxed easy to talk to and perf was great from start to finish .I had a great time spent there. Easy to find also .

 
2021-04-07 Haifa review submitted by Mark (16 reviews)
I am a regular visitor of Babes and has been seeing many escorts with the help of super friendly team of receptionists on the phone. Haifa is one of my all time favorites whom I have seen several times and must say every time she puts up an outstanding performance . She looks always fresh her appearance and accommodation are spotless. I can only speak highly of her so thanks a lot every time!!