2018-12-08 Vivien review submitted by Rob (3 reviews)
Vivien is ravishing and delicious, a drop dead gorgeous young blonde with amazing assets and really fun and bubbly personality. I couldn’t believe my luck when Vivien opened the door wearing incredible lingerie and stockings - what you see in the pictures is very real and very yummy! Vivien will treat you like a king and she is naughty and sexed up. ........ Don’t hesitate guys, you’d be mad to miss her!

 
2018-11-19 Bia review submitted by Anooj (14 reviews)
Bia is a wonderful girl. Has extremely beautiful figure and lovely eyes. She is like a dream girl. Highly recommended anytime.

 
2018-12-02 Masha review submitted by H (1 review)
I just want to say I was very pleased with the service this angel Masha offered. She helped me relax after going through stressful times recently. Just the relief i needed. A gorgeous girl and wonderful and fun to talk to, great personality. Part of me doesn't even want me to write this positive review because I want her all for myself haha. Thank you so much!

 
2018-11-17 Demi review submitted by Jayden (3 reviews)
Another great visit, top service!

 
2018-11-19 Laura review submitted by Martin (43 reviews)
Laura is an amazingly beautiful girl with a heart of gold. She really does her best to make you happy. She cares about her clients and takes the extra effort to ensure you are comfortable and relaxed at all times. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for something special and unique.

 
2018-11-13 Pamela review submitted by John (23 reviews)
Wow, genuinely one of the most beautiful women I’ve ever had the pleasure of meeting. Incredibly friendly and attentive from start to finish. She seemed to really enjoy everything she and we did. Beautiful sexy and funny, what more can you say!!

 
2018-11-15 Lesley review submitted by R (1 review)
the first 60 seconds i fell in love and the rest of 59 minutes i was in heaven....

 
2018-11-17 Haifa review submitted by Abdula (4 reviews)
She was very sweet, fun, and very good at what she does. I would highly recommend her.

 
2018-11-07 Pamela review submitted by Peter (23 reviews)
I'm, I'm stuttering...I don't even know where to begin! This girl is beyond words!!! I've never experienced anything remotely close to the service(s) she offered. From the moment she opened the door to let me in to when she opened it to let me out, it was pure exactly what i was dreaming for!highly recommended

 
2018-10-25 Haifa review submitted by Jack (4 reviews)
I am not used to writing reviews but Haifa really deserves the best feedback possible. She looks even better than in her photos (.. yes she is really that hot), and she is also very friendly and keen to please. Definitely outstanding (in every meaning of the word).