2020-10-18 Laura review submitted by M (54 reviews)
Wow !! Absolutely stunning xx Highly recommended

 
2020-09-30 Cindy review submitted by Jonathan Price (1 review)
Cindy is absolute knockout. A very special lady with even more special skills Loved it.

 
2020-09-29 Irma review submitted by Peter (1 review)
Irma was super friendly and very easy going . I enjoyed every second in her company . Will see her soon again.

 
2020-07-30 Magda review submitted by Matt Palone (3 reviews)
Bottom line ... she’s such a pretty girl , looks much better in real life and I’m very serious when I’m righting this . Such a sweet girl with a killer smile, she treated me so nice she’s very polite and all her attention was on me . Cute girl Thank you babes off London

 
2020-03-11 Laura review submitted by Hector (54 reviews)
Laura is even hotter in person than in the photos. She made me feel relaxed and at ease from the moment I stepped in the door. As you can tell from her pictures Laura has a super hot body and she’s got all the right skills to leave you feeling more than satisfied. No clock watching, very enthusiastic and I will be back xx

 
2020-03-09 Sophia review submitted by Paolo (2 reviews)
Sophia is amazing . She make me very happy today. Good service and very beautiful. I will be back to her soon .

 
2020-03-09 Laura review submitted by E (54 reviews)
This girl it’s absolutely amazing The most beautiful I ever see Very friendly and great service Highly recommended x

 
2020-03-03 Marlena review submitted by Andy (2 reviews)
Would give a zero if I can. Very rushed , refused OWO said not part of service. .....Not worth the time or the money.